S sleepycat_2 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,255 Delin, wat u eyeing? msn me leh...*kaypo face* Piggy, u also want to order?
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,256 cat, hmm... i haven see if the rest 1 i can help den maybe order 1-2pcs lor..
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,257 soli..i was not at desk.. i got 1 bag, 1 top...(for gf's pressie) still looking at others for myself.. Piggy thanks leh..but paiseh leh... trouble ppl.. keke Cat the bag i bght b4 for my sis in camel colour.. Rem??
soli..i was not at desk.. i got 1 bag, 1 top...(for gf's pressie) still looking at others for myself.. Piggy thanks leh..but paiseh leh... trouble ppl.. keke Cat the bag i bght b4 for my sis in camel colour.. Rem??
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,259 hmm.. i still looking for great grey skinny jeans leh... y dun have leh.. PIggy, u got anything??
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,260 delin, nvm la we stay near easy also but up to u lar i see can get USD 75 anot if cant hit den also cant help... maybe ask janie keke..
delin, nvm la we stay near easy also but up to u lar i see can get USD 75 anot if cant hit den also cant help... maybe ask janie keke..
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,261 ok piggy..let me see.. i can ask sis too.. see can target US75 or not.. If can.. u wanna help me?? cfm?? keke
ok piggy..let me see.. i can ask sis too.. see can target US75 or not.. If can.. u wanna help me?? cfm?? keke
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,262 delin, thinkin of this http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=sale&product%5Fid=2057341284&Page=1
delin, thinkin of this http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=sale&product%5Fid=2057341284&Page=1
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,266 i saw 1 liao.. http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=dailyspecial&product%5Fid=2040327216&Page=1# wooohoo~~~
i saw 1 liao.. http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=dailyspecial&product%5Fid=2040327216&Page=1# wooohoo~~~
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,268 last fri go F21 boutique $58 sia... not worth.. but not julie skinny jeans.. bit diff dk grey
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,269 Delin, as usual the boutique 1 is over price... u email me once u done k..
S sleepycat_2 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,271 Delin dun tempt me lah... u notti gal...heehee Piggy, I got 1 necklace i wanna get... will email u... My last batch of F21 with janie's stuff is finally here.
Delin dun tempt me lah... u notti gal...heehee Piggy, I got 1 necklace i wanna get... will email u... My last batch of F21 with janie's stuff is finally here.
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,278 Cat good enuff mah... at least can help me target.. now me reach $51.44 liao.. think by lunch time can hit more i guess plus sis.. hehe
Cat good enuff mah... at least can help me target.. now me reach $51.44 liao.. think by lunch time can hit more i guess plus sis.. hehe
K koikoi New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,279 good for u... i overspent... so no more spree for jan and feb...
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,280 sian...dunno what to eat for lunch..very sian of food at T.pagar here..hahah hey gals, i go buy makan first tapao back...
sian...dunno what to eat for lunch..very sian of food at T.pagar here..hahah hey gals, i go buy makan first tapao back...
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,282 no cat.. cannot guarantee oso... my sis very slow and choosy.. haha
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,283 cat, i email u liao.. Delin, we got almost $20 so alr hittin USD75 hahah ...
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,284 do u gals tink this is nice? http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=fab%5Ffinds&product%5Fid=2047772322&Page=1#
do u gals tink this is nice? http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=fab%5Ffinds&product%5Fid=2047772322&Page=1#
S sleepycat_2 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,285 Piggy, not bad but the belt like abit too high? It looks funny leh
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,286 Cat, no la it the waist area... dunno i saw the model wearin ok leh anyway i tink can do without the belt... hmm.. still tinkin.. btw ur last purchase wat the rate huh?
Cat, no la it the waist area... dunno i saw the model wearin ok leh anyway i tink can do without the belt... hmm.. still tinkin.. btw ur last purchase wat the rate huh?
S sleepycat_2 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,287 Piggy, http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=fab%5Ffinds&product%5Fid=2056365657&Page=1 I got tis the last round and the belt is too high for me... I need to remove the belt loops. The last round is 1.52 i think, cannot really remember
Piggy, http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=fab%5Ffinds&product%5Fid=2056365657&Page=1 I got tis the last round and the belt is too high for me... I need to remove the belt loops. The last round is 1.52 i think, cannot really remember
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,288 Cat, the 1 u bott the belt can tell quite high wor the model wearin alr v high so can imagine but heng this design can wear w/o belt
Cat, the 1 u bott the belt can tell quite high wor the model wearin alr v high so can imagine but heng this design can wear w/o belt
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,289 im back... no worries gals, so many trend and style to wear belt these days.. so depends how comfy u are.. belts now can wear all over the torso, from just below the bust line, to the natural waist, and even slung low around the hips.
im back... no worries gals, so many trend and style to wear belt these days.. so depends how comfy u are.. belts now can wear all over the torso, from just below the bust line, to the natural waist, and even slung low around the hips.
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,291 yeahhhh hit liao... close book! ok will email u in short while.
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,294 send liao.. plus urs USD87 plus... Koi i shop online..then dun shop outside..hehe
K koikoi New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,295 u can keep your eyes off those in the shop? hmmm... I can't... so muz excuse self-control now... ehheee
u can keep your eyes off those in the shop? hmmm... I can't... so muz excuse self-control now... ehheee
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,296 koi i can..if the price is high..i wont bother to buy, if same style as F21.. lagi dun buy..haha good have confidence! hehe
koi i can..if the price is high..i wont bother to buy, if same style as F21.. lagi dun buy..haha good have confidence! hehe
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,297 koi, i go outside also see nothing much 1 leh cos i dun fancy too common design..
D delin88 Active Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,298 Any niece/nephew, fren's kids, cousins or whoever from Modern Montessori??? I wanna feedback..whether is good to send for saturday enrichment class like phonics.
Any niece/nephew, fren's kids, cousins or whoever from Modern Montessori??? I wanna feedback..whether is good to send for saturday enrichment class like phonics.
K koikoi New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,299 wow good huh... dun overspend hor... delin, my niece used to attend and she's doing well... and then both my nephews attended the class... find the class quite qood lor...
wow good huh... dun overspend hor... delin, my niece used to attend and she's doing well... and then both my nephews attended the class... find the class quite qood lor...
P piggy12 New Member Jan 30, 2009 #26,300 delin, hahah u aimin the tunic also huh keke.... btw u wan size S hor ...