Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

soli..i was not at desk..

i got 1 bag, 1 top...(for gf's pressie) still looking at others for myself..

Piggy
thanks leh..but paiseh leh... trouble ppl.. keke

Cat
the bag i bght b4 for my sis in camel colour..
Rem??

delin,
nvm la we stay near easy also but up to u lar i see can get USD 75 anot if cant hit den also cant help... maybe ask janie keke..

delin,
no prob u let me know

Delin dun tempt me lah... u notti gal...heehee

Piggy, I got 1 necklace i wanna get... will email u...

My last batch of F21 with janie's stuff is finally here.

Cat
good enuff mah... at least can help me target..
now me reach $51.44 liao.. think by lunch time can hit more i guess plus sis.. hehe

Cat,
no la it the waist area... dunno i saw the model wearin ok leh anyway i tink can do without the belt... hmm.. still tinkin.. btw ur last purchase wat the rate huh?

Cat,
the 1 u bott the belt can tell quite high wor the model wearin alr v high so can imagine but heng this design can wear w/o belt

im back...

no worries gals, so many trend and style to wear belt these days.. so depends how comfy u are..

belts now can wear all over the torso, from just below the bust line, to the natural waist, and even slung low around the hips.

Any niece/nephew, fren's kids, cousins or whoever from Modern Montessori???

I wanna feedback..whether is good to send for saturday enrichment class like phonics.

wow good huh...

dun overspend hor...

delin,
my niece used to attend and she's doing well...
and then both my nephews attended the class...
find the class quite qood lor...