Cat, thanks for bringing it over. It is abit loose on me. But never mind, I prefer loose to tight fitting cos like "bak chang" if too tight... worse come to worse wear as off shoulder...haha...
Delin,
hahah i went to JPT ard 10+ to eat coffee bean breakfast den shop a while den come back laze ard till now hahah wanted to do some cleanin but lazy keke...
Delin,
i tink now all holiday mood lar keke v fast another 3 he for u
my HB on his way home now... n ihaven had a proper lunch but i duno wat to eat leh..
yesterday i met cat..im like aunty liao.. with 1 bag of cny goodies & oranges plus 1 bag fm cat with all f21 stuff.. so damn heavy...go bk right hand pain sia... lucky got Metsal oinment.. hahaha
Delin, I carry from my office, already hand pain...
soli, i forgot to tell u heavy...
I also din know cos I just took from my mom's place and dump in HB's car until the next morning when he drop me off at work...
Most of the hampers got abalone. Got 1 hamper got uncooked birds nest, american ginseng, korean ginger and alot of premium stuff, abalone etc. Some hampers I guess from Mariott comprises of cookies, wine, nian gao, cakes, oranges.
procs,
i see before the Marriot hamper..beside CK tang outdoor counter..the nian gao so nice inside 2 tray tier basket the traditional wan..
i think each $18++...
Yeah...if piggy strike..she blanja us ladies nite kuishinbo!!!!!!
my dear jesus, guang yin ma, toa pek gong,... somemore who ??
Pls bless this piggy, let her strike 4D 2nd prize so we got Kushinbo treat, n also help the resturants cos economy no gd..Save save them from closing doors..
Why you pray for 2nd prize, not 1st prize meh? You racist lah.. u have left out Allah and the Indian gods... Singapore is a multi-racial society. So must be fair...
Delin,
Yes, the basket is very cute but dun waste money lah... FOC then ok, if not, dun waste money buying such stuff.