Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

nvm , i like to b nerd

A coming back tmr to accompany me ;p
we r going overseas during cny , yippee! now i gotta source for venues.. help me.. redang ok?

kamasutra in how 2 make more money...

wah so gd accompany u at last min.
redang?? hotel available or not? last min..troublesome leh..unless he got lobang!

Redang looks fine for me.. relax mood mah..enjoy view, sea..

redang..i dunno much leh..
bikini no prob mah..unless ur boobs/butt big..opps
today still got time hunt for nice sexy bikini.lol

Wow... lyn wears bikini ah? hot hot hot...

Cat, thanks for bringing it over. It is abit loose on me. But never mind, I prefer loose to tight fitting cos like "bak chang" if too tight... worse come to worse wear as off shoulder...haha...

Cat,

Great meeting you too. Next time if you feel like coming here for lunch, tell me so we can eat together. I am the "di tou snake" here..keke...

So you enjoyed your meal? Wed I took saba. It was very fishy. Got try their yusheng or not?

Proc, I took one of the sets... very big... and I am very full now...

Lyn, yes, u need to call advance to book, the info can be found under the 'travel info' link on the website.

Delin,
hahah i went to JPT ard 10+ to eat coffee bean breakfast den shop a while den come back laze ard till now hahah wanted to do some cleanin but lazy keke...

Delin,
i tink now all holiday mood lar keke v fast another 3 he for u:P
my HB on his way home now... n ihaven had a proper lunch but i duno wat to eat leh..

Piggy,

Shiok ah...you wait for your hb to come back then can eat together. Maybe you would have inspiration then.

Delin,

Me at River Valley area. The results of our CNY draw is out. I can only see their hamper prizes and "lao nua"...

yesterday i met cat..im like aunty liao.. with 1 bag of cny goodies & oranges plus 1 bag fm cat with all f21 stuff.. so damn heavy...go bk right hand pain sia... lucky got Metsal oinment.. hahaha

4D??? consider shop lor..hahaha

Delin, I carry from my office, already hand pain...
soli, i forgot to tell u heavy...
I also din know cos I just took from my mom's place and dump in HB's car until the next morning when he drop me off at work...

Delin,

Most of the hampers got abalone. Got 1 hamper got uncooked birds nest, american ginseng, korean ginger and alot of premium stuff, abalone etc. Some hampers I guess from Mariott comprises of cookies, wine, nian gao, cakes, oranges.

procs,
i see before the Marriot hamper..beside CK tang outdoor counter..the nian gao so nice inside 2 tray tier basket the traditional wan..
i think each $18++...

Yeah...if piggy strike..she blanja us ladies nite kuishinbo!!!!!!

Procs, is cute rite..dat time i saw.. i geram leh..wanna buy or not.. cos can make as sewing basket... hahahaha sibeh aunty!

Piggy..
jia you...i pray ok...

Piggy, i pray..

my dear jesus, guang yin ma, toa pek gong,... somemore who ??

Pls bless this piggy, let her strike 4D 2nd prize so we got Kushinbo treat, n also help the resturants cos economy no gd..Save save them from closing doors..

piggy done

Hi ladies *wave to all*

Enjoy the weekend & GONG XI FA CAI!!

Lyn,

Why you pray for 2nd prize, not 1st prize meh? You racist lah.. u have left out Allah and the Indian gods... Singapore is a multi-racial society. So must be fair...

Delin,

Yes, the basket is very cute but dun waste money lah... FOC then ok, if not, dun waste money buying such stuff.

lyn, i today no go orchard lah... i go Vivo leh..

Proc, i aim but i guess is over now..just too excited over nothing ..hahahahah