Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lerk thai i tried before too... at the bugis village there...
still ok...

overall, love thai express follow by Rennthai.
But too bad... Balithai took over.
Balithai still alright lor...

wah that area really seldom passed by unless my hb suggest we go adam road for dinner...

ok will keep that in mind...

i have one auntie who is a thai but she nv cook thai food for us to eat one...

boring... :p

proc u said machiam like BIG matter lo, dun think so far far far.. wait u disappointed ah.

ok here it goes...

im looking high n low for a particular thing which my fren likes it a lot, its not a common thing n not many shops hv then i learnt that a shop in Bishan has it so just try my luck there but unfortunately it's not exactly the thing im looking for... so.. r u disppointed hearing my 'story'?

Lyn,

Oh... so the subject matter is an object... I thought it is a living thing leh... keke...wow... go all the way to Bishan somemore dun have, I will be lagi sian if I were you. Did you ask around to see if anyone has seen it before? You may be able to find it. Now I am curious about what you are looking for. Me kpo queen...keke..

Morning!!!

PIggy
last day of work for u...super shiok!!!!

Lyn,
simi lobot??? for who sia??? keke

hey lyn,smileguy, cannot use pek pek lahh..
Only Ah-pek for him can..

delin, 6.15pm ok... just scared i kerna stuck at work. I will try to sms u if I stuck, if not meet you 6.15pm.

Janie, later then i check ur transfer, your order not here yet cos diff batch from Delin. I let u know when it comes.

Janie,
wahah wat makes u wake up so early today??

Lyn,
erm i find the bag so so only leh n plus shippin not exactly cheap also...

Cat,
if late oso can...i prefer late like 6.30?..cos i thot u've to meet some1 later on..

Lyn,
no place to store lah..plus shoes..chiam..& i keep on carry bags only the faves one..hahahahaha

Piggy if got more orders then can share shipping, now im surfing for this spree see if anyone organising lolz

delin, gals mah...clothes, shoes, bags..kekeke. Ya, i know what's ur fav bag...got coach le, when getting kate spade? kekeke

lyn, my boy went to sch le...left my ger...n she is beside mi now...keep saying....'mummy i wan to go gai gai'.....n den she says....'wo na bag xian...' meaning i go n take my bag 1st....hahaha

Janie,
wahahah so early go where to gai gai...

Lyn,
no doubt it cheaper then Sg but not by a lot i find but the waiting time is enough to kill me hahah...

Cat,
i will only KO if u ask me too... hahahaha
(meaning waiting for u to finish wk lor)

Janie,
wahhhh what bag she carry? got $$ ha??

delin, she carry a small bag tat is used to put her toys.......den she complain...'mummy, hen zhong leh..' meaning her bag veli heavy leh...hahahaha she is a joker lahhh

ok i go out liao..