proc u said machiam like BIG matter lo, dun think so far far far.. wait u disappointed ah.
ok here it goes...
im looking high n low for a particular thing which my fren likes it a lot, its not a common thing n not many shops hv then i learnt that a shop in Bishan has it so just try my luck there but unfortunately it's not exactly the thing im looking for... so.. r u disppointed hearing my 'story'?
Oh... so the subject matter is an object... I thought it is a living thing leh... keke...wow... go all the way to Bishan somemore dun have, I will be lagi sian if I were you. Did you ask around to see if anyone has seen it before? You may be able to find it. Now I am curious about what you are looking for. Me kpo queen...keke..
lyn, my boy went to sch le...left my ger...n she is beside mi now...keep saying....'mummy i wan to go gai gai'.....n den she says....'wo na bag xian...' meaning i go n take my bag 1st....hahaha
delin, she carry a small bag tat is used to put her toys.......den she complain...'mummy, hen zhong leh..' meaning her bag veli heavy leh...hahahaha she is a joker lahhh