Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, Koi,

I took bus to Penang the last time. Travel at night not so bad lah. can sleep most of the way there...
Coming back, it is in the morning lor, good thing we stop at KL to stay a few more days if lor quite jialat...

me took bus too...
think most bus travel at nite...
imagine some ppl drop off along the way...
so scary... no bus station for them...

I still rem me and hb were the last one on the bus... a couple got off 2 hours before us at some ulu ulu place ard 4am leh...
scare the wit out of them....

Cat,
i cant sleep well in bus 1 so it out for me lor n i might get car sick if distance too long haha...

Delin,
i am Penang gal mah keke...

Koi,
hahah me too!! still crawling to go far far place! tink cannot reach or waste $$ 10K there?
what ya think? hmm...

eh ah siao lor..goin Europe on CNY!!! cool hor

piggy, ur dad got restaurant??
i wanna try real good penang food...
can't find one in Sg...

yes, always wanna go europe but cash tight and really need a lot of planning and leaves...

haiz... delin, let's crawl slowly to Europe...
hehehehe

Koi,
no la my dad used to sell those bbq stingray n seafood his chillies is v gd.. a lot of malay follower even thou not halal keke...
i heard IBP got 1 Penang restaurant quite nice u can go ther n try?

Yes Delin... maybe even slower than snail...

wah wasted... should know you earlier...
then i can get to taste....
I love good chilies...

ok will ask my hb to bring me there one of these days... you know the restaurant name?

cat, yes US is another on my list but no $10k, can't go...

i go hungry.com to read the review lah...

lyn, really awful ah?

Delin, gilroy is like a shopping mall, a place where there are lots and lots of shops.
My collic tells me that those places are so big u cannot finish shopping in 1 day!

Lyn, not only brands that are not avail in S'pore but stuff from brands you find in Singapore are cheaper over there, esp the US brands like Coach, Timberland etc...and when the factory outlets are on sale.... *drool*

piggy/koi
i went for buffet, not sure if can order ala-carte. i thot it was gd too but..or mayb i dun know how to appreciate penang food.

cat,ya.. go there hv to set aside another few k for shopping sure cant get enough

Cat, oh ok..now i knw! cos i nvr hrd of dat! keke

This ah siao hor...i kajiao him..think he very shy & busy to post here..hahahha
he flying business class leh..so good life!

wah delin, ah siao why suddenly become shy??
so good life lor... business class leh...

wah looks like if i ever got chanc to go US, muz go gilroy...

My goodness CAT! is so nice place to shop!
gosh think 10k not enuff liao...wuahahhaha

Oppsss ladies, i humtum say he shy! haha
but actually he busy lah..keke

KOi,
hahah my friend go spent $10k includin shoppin n air tix etc.. although a lot of thing ther cheaper but not all the thing we fancy mah keke unless u r those wat ever nice u wan den 20k dun tink enough liao:P

hehee... Piggy, i have someone beside me who will control me in case I overspent...
Doubt he will ever let me spend alot too...