yup..yup...today balek kampong!!!

Cat,
Thanks to u too

Cat,
hmm.. slightly but my throat still a bit painful
goin to down lots of vit C liao keke...

btw when u gals start work huh? i know lyn 2 Feb the rest?

Y smileguy? we nek nek n tek tek then u r pek pek ok? lolz

morning beautiful ladies

piggy drink more water, hey so touch u still remember i start work on 2 feb, keke

morning dearies

Ash,
Thanks. i heard now bali on raining season!

Piggy,
i start work on 28 Jan leh...Btw im outta spore on sat-tue..goin for holiday... kekeke

Gd morning ladies,

Me also start work after PH sian...this year very lugi cos eve falls on sunday and there is no half day off in lieu... haiz...

Delin,

You out of spore for cny ah? Bi nian ah? keke...

Piggy
we knw dat! my last word to dad i lazy wanna go so far..HAHAHA..either go in mon back on tues..just jb hse is fine..

Koi,
u been to penang? i nvr been b4..true lor makan is nice!

Piggy,
im goin jalan jalan with colics on fri aft wk..if firm half day lagi more shopping time! hahaha

Delin,
i usu go by plane if by bus or car.. i cant tahan the journey..... but i miss the food alot!!! keke...
wah shoppin again ah.. i not workin on Fri so still thinkin wanna go shoppin or wat keke...

yup been there...
good is great...
i was staying at bayview hotel then...
everynite, outside the hotel lobby, they have this market food fair organised by the hotel.
missed their prata, fried kway teow and nasi lemak...

Piggy
dats my thinking the JOURNEY..we go in by car leh..chiam ah..shucks..thot of lunch buy LAKSA!!!

yup im goin vivo..keke

Koi,
hahaha..make u all excited liao..