Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

eh lyn if not nice hor wear a cap lo..wuhaha...

if u r a sporty person hor wear a cap lo ppl duno u wear cap to cover hair or wear cap cos u r sporty,,

haha eh u wan to help me sell my botak head? haha..hmm...botak head make me think of botak jones...haha..

wuahah.
must be u never wash hair lo tat y smelly got "gutu" somemore isit...then itchy itchy isit haha..

hmm..i dun like botak jones lo..not nice le..

i cut mine le ....yippee
haha

piggy
botak can suit old man hor?hee. 2day i want to go cut lo but i make the appointment too late le..so maybe nex sat early morning b4 go gym i go cut ba..
haha i think jus go there guai guai sit there and let the hairstylist do the job for me can le..

piggy
true lo..no wonder now i abit botak botak from the top n back lo...wuhaaha..if wear wig hor i scare the wig fly away le..this few days the wind so strong...

morning darlins

delin wow, u bot many stuffs on Sat,no take pic of ur Mng blouse n Osmose skirt? the sixties jacket is nice, can match with boots keke

piggy/delin
hope my friend din scare you gers lat fri.. i so paisey

hi KOi koi,
morning to u...

Lyn,
this wk? i cant confirm yet leh if u gals wan go ahead n organise lor if i can i will join in..

Morning dearies

Lyn,
Cannot take pic of all items lah...or else too long to post & collics may kpo says.."orrhh tis wan, the 1 u bght at tis shop, tis brand" pengsan.....kekeke
Im ok with ur fren lah...hahaa *wink*

Btw, tis wk im not free..soli...hehehe

Lyn/PIggy
both cut hair liao??? so how what style??

PIggy,
i got some AP packets fm JP morgan & others which i have, u dun have...aft see ur pic. so i wanna give u some. u wan?

Cat,
see lor..when the item arrived..tis wk? i can mt u at stations leh..*impatient* mode! kekekeke

Proc, ur items in the 1st batch so shd arrive first this week. U free on Thurs?

Delin, most of urs in the 2nd batch.... finger cross this week can pass u, k?

Piggy,
short hair..coolz.. keke
Ok actually i brg to ofic liao..anytime manzz..!

Cat,
orh now i knw mine 2nd batch..then shld be ok..i just wait lor..

piggy,
mon,wed & fri..i cannot so dats y i say not free..
or else i post to u? email me ur add.

Procs,
thanks i oso called it air ber longggg...keke