Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Proc,
like it say it a CNY gatherin so will be durin CNY period when ah i dunno leh mus see these gal when free... lol~~ we thinkin of lo hei also..

proc, i no $$ wor thats y go n sell my bags . hahaha

delin, ok. wait till my gd fren open a store for me then i let u tompang ur bags in my store.. wait ah..

ok ladies. im going to fetch someone , bye bye...

okie i got to ciao liao bye all..
901663.gif

wah piggy83
looking for flat ? if can wait then wait for BTO if cannot wait then can look for me..wuhaha...

lyn
i also no $ I wan to selling plastic bag at ur store can?

Zhao An babes.

cat,emailed u

proc, "jiu de bu qu xin de bu lai" - this one i know the meaning...keke

smileguy, ur plastic bags only goverment want. u know those recycle bins? pls go tompang there, kaka

for those who like to collect AP, take a look at the one that is given out by Vivo. It is very unique and cute. It actually got those cheongsam buttons on it.
But I think need to spend dunno how much then can redeem... only got 2 pcs in a pkt.

Gd morning all,

Hmm... Lyn's mandarin is improving... gd gd gd...

Smileguy is so short of $$$ ah? Need to go into property, sell plastic bags, wondering what he will sell next...hmmm.....

piggy, i think so cos yday we went vivo to get gifts for collic's ROM, we spent a few hundred and we redeemed 2 pkts. I din ask my collic wat is the min spending to get the AP.

Today when I took bus to work, I come across this bus driver who is not sure of the bus route which her bus should take. At 1 of the junction, instead of keeping right so that she can make a right turn, she went to keep left. 1 of the passenger in the bus has to guide her along to tell her "err... you have to turn right, you follow the road and go straight"... 1st time I come across such bus driver. Wondering if she will end up at dun know where after that passenger gets off the bus or not...haha...

Delin,

I am indeed abit late. When I was in the bus, I was actually thinking if I should write in to complain... haha... but in the end didn't lah cos dun want to "hai" people in the beginning of the year when the economy is so bad... must accumulate gd karma...haha...

Precisely lor... I mean knowing how to operate the ticketing machine and the bus route are the most basic things the bus driver should know lor. I also dun know if the problem lies with the driver or the bus company.

Piggy,

I guess it is the experience of the driver, not the gender. I have come across pretty zai female bus drivers too... guess this one is maybe new but I think being not familiar with bus route is quite unacceptable lor...

Lyn,

Could see on some passengers' face that they abit buay song. Some people may complain but not me cos I am too lazy to write...keke...

Proc,
ya i agree some female driver is zai but i mus say a lot of female driver skill is really no gd compare to male... even after many yrs of drivin..