Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no har... not working on sat... 23 jan still need to work ma.. so stop on 24 jan

Ash,
oh den shd be Fri last day mah...since u not workin on Sat...so ur co no gave extra huh?

Tyra,
wah i wait for u so long leh..

Cat,
ya lor den my co they gave the advance 1 day on 23/1 lor i rather work on 23/1 but they gave extra day on 29/1 den i only need to take 1 day... argh~

mine haven announced yet leh..whether got half day, and start wk when? hehehe

Ash,
ur working place last time at tanjong pagar is it??

Cat,
cos new yr eve on sun so i rather the advance go to 29/1.. but better than nothing lar...
tt day my boss still ask me if i takin leave on 29/1 & 30/1 lol~

beezy,
ya i call up ard 1 pm n the lady told me the address they sent to is diff.. so now i waiting for the seller to sent me the payment slip to double confirm... fed up ...

piggy, means the seller may have written the address wrongly

lyn, no i didn't.. there is no marriage leave entitlement in my company. i haven't ROM

lyn,
now i v sian liao cos last nite i even double confirm the address n the details with the seller... if seller fault then i will ask her to refund me!!! but i hope i got my shoe lar...

thanks beezy...

Delin,
wahahah puke better mah can have more space for dinner i am still v full lor ate toomuch durin lunch now the tot of dinner make me sick..

im very very surprised sia...my boss side me and dun even bother to reply their email & dun bother to ask me what happen further.. l love him manzz..

all 18 ha?? ok lor..im oso 18. wuakakka

Thanks Beezy!!

Yeah tyra, dats the one, i thot i kena answer when come to monday..sekali no leh..he come to me pass me things, no ask, no email, no nothing!!!

Piggy, i hope so..