Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, try again later lah... it is like that one...

Vpost also cork up my F21 stuff a few times... that's why sometimes our stuff takes longer to come..

Cat,
at least it still arrive now my thing is now lost leh dun even know wher they deliver to... n lately i got few lost mail leh i find their service gettin louiser...

Piggy, could it be that your address is easily mixed up with another address??

wah, if my F21 gets lost, I will really cry ah... each batch is easily a couple of hundred bucks leh...

Cat,
if tt the case it the postman fault u see but i did not received anything if mix up i will still received the wrong item. n if the postman blur deliver to another address but the addy on the package is mine den they will take it as they have done nothing wrong. n if i wan to see the acknowledge slip to prove the signature not mine they sent to wrong place i have to pay.

TYra,
ya u nv know.. u know some pp like our mother they dun check 1 jus sign n take even if later on wrong they also lazy to go n return to singpost.

Cat,
i bott the shoe for CNY lor now sian half! i dunno how much to pay leh few dollars i tink..

if people get the wrong package and want to return to singpost, they may take awhile also cos they may find it troublesome to go to the post office....

TYra,
plus postage etc i tink near to $70

*phew*

hey..hey..dats sounds bad..piggy..
so jia latz..shucks $70 leh..haiz..so sad if supposing wrong delivered to whoever & couldnt be bother to rtn.

Yozz gers,
Cfm we meet up tmr aft work.

Janie,
Cfm with me one more time whether u can collect tmr, so dat i can brg urs too..

hahaha..morning to u too..ash
Hair rebond liao hor???

Lyn,
im the last to come. dats great if u can go in first..but makan where? i dunno..hmm..let piggy the makan sutra suggest..hehehe

ur hair shoulder length or long than that?
of coz lah long hrs mah..some more urs fm perm to straight leh..dats call rebonding..:P

delin,
ya lor n till no haven call me leh so angry really sux lor their service.. normal mail lost i cant say much but registered mail can also make mistake i losin my confident with singpost lor..

lyn,
i tink janie might not make it leh..

Delin,
huh me suggest ah i dunno leh i jus need someting spicy haha.. but no pizza la i jus ate durin the wkend u also rite? keke...

maybe swensen? or u gals wan to try the old buildin the new jap style cafe with those jap curry bake rice n grill set? or fast food?

CoolZ~ ash...hehe..

Piggy,
Yah man..i ate pizza hut liao..same u..hehehe
swensens im ok..got baked rice oso..but nd to Q cos always packed..

PIggy, is not horoscope

Auspicious Day to start work in 2009 after Chinese New Year

CNY best suitable color to wear on CNY & Start Work

hehehe

Delin,
ya i rougly know keke i receive a lot of this when it near CNY
i even got received 1 to draw lots 1 hahah but jus read for fun la..

Ash,
my co start work on 29/1 still tinkin if i wan totake leave on 29/1 & 30/1 haha...