Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

mi another 35 mins to go

delin,
ya lor dunno the toppin got wat but the crust confirm cheese 1 i like keke... citibank CC got 30% leh keke..
so CNY u intend to go anywhere?

Delin,
no wanted to go somewhere but my HB cant confirm schedule so gotta stay in Sg lor.. maybe jus find friends to my house to gamble n eat lor lol~

HAPPPIIEEE NEW YEAR FOLKS!!!!
May all have a great year ahead!!! And sunshine everyday!

Today first day of work this year already a brilliant start!! wuahahahahah

MOrning all..

oh i saw pirate name.... yippie..

eh all... pls leh we dun need to gave ang bow to pp older or same level as us 1 so hor come my house can gamble can eat but no ang bow hor cos all older than me! wahahahahaha...
only got ang bow for ur children lol~

piggy, both.. if i do not have enough cards and i need to print... errr.. now you ask me this question, then i realize have to print card and insert... aiya blur me

Beezy,
for insert it not v ex lar i cant remember the exact cost need to go home check u can call up printin co to ask them to fax u price list as for cards depend on ur design 1 but usu hotel will provide no need waste $$ 1...