Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hee.. me just back from lunch... too full
havent go to IP

haven leh...
tonight will go... :p
goin to vivo tonight...
ehhehe... will go see if there's anything to grab... hahaha....

u leh?

delin
this gorilla go sooooooo long still dun wan to come home? love Europe n wanna settle down there isit

koikoi
if i see smth i like,will grab but won't purposely go shopping for the sake of Sales

me goin to Fig and olive tonight leh...
with colleagues...
go with hb cannot shopping one...
my name no those alaphbets leh...
only han yu pin yin got Q
hehehee

Fig & olive...i dun like the food at vivo outlet..not nice.. i prefer my place here..think diff cook lah.. keke

Lyn, tek tek lah.. what u wan???

earle swensen is nice but little bit ex than normal swensens i find lah...

Koi, the fig there lor i do my son bthday, cork up, and food lousy...but i think now shld be better ? cos i complain wrote long long letter..wuahahha

koikoi/lyn, usually i will be there for 3 days...other than meals break.. I will be in there for the entire day. It is like a trend for me. First day till evening... win some from table games. Take a break and try my luck at jackpots as it takes longer for you to lose the money.

Then later in the night chiongz table games.. bacaret, casino war, pontoon....start losing le.. call it a night at around 3am..

Woke up the next day ... same thing happened...

Finally on the last day... in the last few hours...chiongz all the way ... betting big stake.. resigned to my fate le.. dump all in win or lose.. ting tian you ming le..

that's why very stressed