Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

oh ash go IP to shop ah??

smileguy
err..not on to dat hor.. i mean u no no see meh?? nvm..norm only ladies has it.. i have at home.. bght it at $29.90..dat time preggie i learnt to exercise on it.. heeee

delin
i know which type of ball u r refering to la..i have one at home but i deflatted it lo..now flat flat lying inside my store room..wuhaha..

ash
cant see u from here..so duno..

ash cos not using le mah las time got it from a lucky draw..inflatted it big big las time but no use..then my nephew who came my home alway like to kick the ball haha...so i deflat it lo..

guy better dun play on it lah..it looks kinda diffnt story liao... wuahahhah u knw what i mean??

koi, it cheap now, if u have space in 1 rm, u can just place it and follow at home what ur instructor teach lor...

smileguy, see msn liao.. alamak..bear huh? i thot ur face nia.. kekekeke
like ur face lor.. :P

dun gek gek dun understand hoR...kekeke

Ash okie thanks

hey all
gtg le..u all njoy ...happy new year...hmm...see u all again if i got chance to logg in again during weekdays office hours to chat haha..

okie sure!
I work in outram area... can meet u at raffles place...I pm u my msn...

Koi, office empty lah... i very sian so going to go off after lunch :p