Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

me back from lunch ... hmmm

Lyn,
ripleys is like a museum lor..i mean the haunted house is another thing man-created wan.. but is very fun..those guys scared u off like wanna kill u chase u like dat lor..i scream like blardy hell man... hahahaha (now i dunno is change maybe)

huh..dun wan lah..so paiseh.. takes time then i let u see see lor.. cos P&C oso lah..u see my blog oso will see the rest of the gals pics leh..sekali they humtum me.. i jialatZZZ heeee

delin
i 4 eyes but dont small see see me hor i am old but eyesight still good...i can see u got 2 eyes 1 nose 2 ears 1 mouth n oh yah short shoulder lenght hair...

koikoi
yes,up to 50% discount.i bot mostly with 50% disc ones.keke.got men's working shirt up to 60%,my friend bot some. this trip we din go mid-valley

ok,stop here. gotta rush for closing

delin

No worry u join me to become four eye lo..haha..anyway can wear contact mah...

Ash
U have perfect eyesight sia..but dun become like us...haha

lyn
bye...enjoy ur work..:p

hahah..thanks thanks..ya i knw another is contact lens and lasik.. but i think mine not too serious la..if daytime very perfect..!
nite time sumtimes blur dunno Y?

hey buaya..shuuddduuupp U!

Ash, just type Procs will do lah..alamak.. keke

Proc, astigmatism?? simi sia.. ok ok will surf and chk

Ash,

If no work then it is not your fault... it is your boss' fault for not giving you work so he can't blame you for not working... hmm... u need pple in your co or not? I also want to join u...kekeke...

procrastinator, no need ppl la.. office oso not many ppl ard... good oso la.. can write blog.. din update for a long time... cos no time

ash,
tt y dun need to feel guilty lar keke..

Yeah i tink i can go off at 3+ keke n i applied half day tml n 1 day on Fri wahahha...