Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ash,
no wed is 1 day co holiday

Cat,
me also no govt hahah my boss comin back this fri but i take leave wahahhaa...

Wow... so many pple on leave ah?

Will you all suffer from withdrawal syndromes if too long dun work or not ah? For my case, I have not been working since last Wed and I have withdrawal syndromes today...kekeke...

cat, er.........coz i let my agent do the job...?

duno leh...dun feel like doing anything for the time being...lazy ass me.....perhaps i'll start flipping the papers next week...hehehe..enjoy my birthday 1st den start looking..

cat, yup i sent out 2 loR...n went for 1 interview...but it was a total waste of my time...i nv tell u all meh?? i tot i did....nvm lah..i'll juz take 1 step at a time...

delin, yup yup...i woke up at 1+ juz now...hehehehe nv had a gd slp for quite some time liao..coz keep going out.....came home veli late...etc etc....& my boy n girl r sick now...so my girl is veli cranky...n keeps vomiting...so in the middle of the nite i have to keep an eye on her...n change her when she vomits...force her to take her med..etc etc..tired lahh

wow janie,
nice weather to slp...
you just wake up only...
I'm dozing off...
no mood to work...

Poor lyn...
try to clear as much as possible...

janie, u tired but u still enjoyzzz...hehe
nvm lah.. dats mum duty..ok enjoy ur sleep..Bye!
hmm..lewis and u bthday coming...hiak hiak

ZAO AN...everybody.....im very very wu liao leh...
smileguy, u looking for me yesterday???
just call hotline will do..& oh rabbit is approved liao..no woories

Welcome to the club! hehehe

bujiu jian..got many things to do! Bye!