Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yes yes.. correct

ash..
i got a usqueese under my desk le..everyday use but no lin zhi ling leg leh...only got pig trotter..wuhahaa..

delin
yesh....press touch squeese...very shoik wan..u wan to try? frd frd...chin chye la...i charge $10 nia.. since u dun wan FOC..

Smileguy,

You think FOC massage everyone will queue up ah? Want to massage us need to pay us $$$ hor... we all no suka suka let any croco, Tom, Dick and Harry massage one leh... u dream nong nong...kekeke...

delin
lend usqueese?y lend? i go ur house masssage for u la...come give me ur address ...later 2nite i go...

ash
me old n bald...no popular la..no ppl date me..very ke lian..ash this 08 going to end soon la hehe..its me who get my license this year wuyhaha..jus got it in nov nia...

Delin,

Dun kanna con by smileguy... his USqueese is the manual type whereby he uses his hands to massage u... The one u are eyeing is uSqueez... dun be bluffed by his "close imitation" of uSqueez...

cat
yes,i had lots of fun but i miss A alot.

we stayed at Berjaya times sq,below the hotel is a mall. 1st day was raining so we spent our time at times sq. my friend's KL friend brought us to hv Bak ku teh at Jln Imbi...yummy. ltr at night, we went to pub called Thai club, live band was ok but music sucks.

2nd day we took a cab up to Genting,went Casino. we came back to kl in the evening for shopping. we went to lot 10,sungei wang, starhill n Pavilion(KL friend said its a new mall opened early this yr),pavilion's concept is like Sg Taka, many branded names there,F21 is there too.

3rd day we went up to genting again n stayed a night there. Reached Sg yesterday evening

delin
u know where i work sia? very scarely...wan to come to my massage salon?somemore even saw my cake ..u ask PI check on me isit...wuhaha..

lyn
so u win or lose in genting..hehe..

wow lyn, looks like you are enjoying yourself there...
How many bags have you brought back since there's sales there?? hehehe

smileguy, now ur turn i make u scared scared...wuahahhaha

Lyn, i loike Lot10, sungei wang like spore FEP.
hmm..pavilion very HC brand names shoping centre..

lyn, u go genting got go in haunted house or Ripleys believe it or not the museum???

delin
i really enjoyed, next time we go together. keke.

oh ya,forget to mentioned we had massage at bejaya times sq after our shopping therapy, shiok.

cat
20RM per pax, we walked to Puduraya terminal n took a cab there. if take from hotel,very ex. cabby quoted 110RM.

whoa u so daring walked to Puduraya terminal.. the most busiest and crowded place..keke

hey, since u there, u nvr go petaling st. the chinatown?..keke

Lyn, i dun dare to go there w/o drive in..i hate chasing for cabs, rent vehicle there..

proc,
u impressed by smileguy's appearance or not? hehehe.

smileguy
i no gamble,my friend play barcarat. he give me chips to play.at first win a little but later my winning gv back all to banker.

koikoi
u know me best, i like bags but i no buy bags this time, i bot clothes n a wallet,got 50% discount. cheap cheap.

delin
yes yes. Lot10 n sungei wang cheap cheap with the Sales now, i also like.

i nv heard of ripleys in genting, really haunted or man-created?

delin
i saw me in ur blog,me look like sotong

no leh,nv go to petaling, after shopping at the malls, we tire le.
my friend walk n i just follow.
delin,no need chase for cab, there a cab terminal at puduraya..cabs wait for us,we no need wait for cab.

then below genting resort hotel also got a cab terminal to send us to Kl

smileguy
ya,cannot be greedy

proc
really so horrible? wait smileguy's heart sink

u shld go,now got sales, worth to shop. i think go Jb the same,no need go until Kl,save petrol or coach fare