sometimes pple with strength can get good scores too because they can really push the ball out, not because they are gd.
But the bowling staff will be very happy with you cos u helped to lesson their workload tonight...kekeke...usually I also make the bowling staff very happy one...lol...
proc, u betcha..he is..he like purple..but too heavy, so he can only carry weight 6. the green ones..no nd to teach him liao..he himself will chose which color is heavier, lighter and flip flip the ball until can see the numbers..but i no no say my son smart lah..he just do his duty..show me the maroon 8 & i take..keke
woah!!! then all sama sama lah.. longkang cleaner
5 arh! heee
anyway smileguy nice posing with chocolate cake ya! coolz~
Wow... animal kingdom also so high tech ah? hahaha... can't imagine animals typing on keyboards and using mouse... the keyboard will not "pijiak" if buffalo steps on it meh? kekeke...
haha yes proc
animal kingdom also also upgrade mah...especially now recession ..goverment encourage ppl to upgrade...so animal kingdom cannot lose out also..haha...
hey got recieve this email abt this type of key board..very high tech...sure the buffalo wont pijiak the key board...haha maybe the buffalo backside pijiak only..wuhah..
proc
of cos must got shang jin xin lo...u know y garment never encourage animal to upgrade? wuhaha...cos they small see see animals mah so the more they small see see animal the more animal must upgrade ah.....***so bo liao sia** wuhaha.....
hmm...buffalo ah...i also duno how buffalo type wif the fat leg leh...wuhaha...but sure got a way since so high tech..
Talking about skills upgrading... I am gonna upgrade my housekeeping skills now so that I can stay employed in case kanna retrenched...kekeke... later free then continue...hahaha...
oh..house keeping.. i jus kill a lizard with baygon...wuhaha...it a fat one..running around my kitchen..the tail drop sia...and the tail keep struggling n jumping...the body run so fast but end up die le...wuhaaa..
wuhaha..okie lo..but u say i fat only mah u never say i short...nex time must say fat fat short short...wuhaha..but cannot bluff too long hehe..some saw me liao..paper cannot wrap fire too long leh...must change tai chi liao...hmm..maybe change by saying bald n old man..haha...
now must start to wear old man clothes..eg singlet shorts n slippers..wuhaha...since my head already center balding mah..left only side n back..hmm...oh ya must change my spec to those plastic frame...wuhaha..