Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,

51 out of 300... hmm...

sometimes pple with strength can get good scores too because they can really push the ball out, not because they are gd.

But the bowling staff will be very happy with you cos u helped to lesson their workload tonight...kekeke...usually I also make the bowling staff very happy one...lol...

delin
las time i duno how to play mah so anyhow throw lo..haha..still rmb its at the paris ris chalet bowling alley

proc
haha u crawl so slow...
eh i no paper bag to cover lo...cos tat time young mah..duno wat is call paiseh...wuhaha..now old liao..different le...

yup proc, i need to buck up!!! but its fun if once in a while play..hmm..my hand kinda stiff lah cos super cold!..hehe

Proc, u sounds like a gd player? or u either pity the staff and score longkang most of the times???

Delin,

Me usually make the bowling staff happy cos I helped them to clean the lokangs... so u think I gd or not leh? kekeke...

Actually it's been a long time since I last bowled... true... everything do once in awhile is fun... always do then sian liao... so your son went too?

my son no play..but he help to jaga the ball once it came out after bowling..keke

ya lor..smileguy..cos her parents always brg her wan.. ppl stay p.ris mah always go dwntwn east and east coast to play..keke

delin
she can challenge me n win me also leh..cos i also sama sama like u...haha maybe worst..

proc
u got roll ball back wards..hehe

Delin,

Hahaha... your son is ball jaga... u never take the opportunity to teach him colour and numbers ah?

Smileguy,

Dun remember my ball got roll backwards. But everytime I clean the longkangs until very clean lor...kekeke...

proc, u betcha..he is..he like purple..but too heavy, so he can only carry weight 6. the green ones..no nd to teach him liao..he himself will chose which color is heavier, lighter and flip flip the ball until can see the numbers..but i no no say my son smart lah..he just do his duty..show me the maroon 8 & i take..keke

woah!!! then all sama sama lah.. longkang cleaner
5 arh! heee

anyway smileguy nice posing with chocolate cake ya! coolz~ :P

Wow Koikoi go ktv ah?

I was supposed to go ktv yesterday also but in the end cancelled... so sad...

Ash,

Welcome aboard!

Smileguy,

U never ask ash to submit application form? No form u ask CEO to sign where? Unless so high tech unless it is e-approval? keke...

proc..
wuhaha..now 2009 coming le...i think should be e-approval bah..hehe..but i think the CEO still sleeping leh..duno wake up already or not..hehe

Wow... animal kingdom also so high tech ah? hahaha... can't imagine animals typing on keyboards and using mouse... the keyboard will not "pijiak" if buffalo steps on it meh? kekeke...

haha yes proc
animal kingdom also also upgrade mah...especially now recession ..goverment encourage ppl to upgrade...so animal kingdom cannot lose out also..haha...

hey got recieve this email abt this type of key board..very high tech...sure the buffalo wont pijiak the key board...haha maybe the buffalo backside pijiak only..wuhah..

880897.jpg

Smileguy,

Wow... u very got "shang jin xin" leh... garmen encourage ppl to upgrade, not animals...kekeke...

Very high tech keyboard.... but the width of buffalo's legs are so huge, how to "type"? Use toe nails to type ah? lol...

proc
of cos must got shang jin xin lo...u know y garment never encourage animal to upgrade? wuhaha...cos they small see see animals mah so the more they small see see animal the more animal must upgrade ah.....***so bo liao sia** wuhaha.....

hmm...buffalo ah...i also duno how buffalo type wif the fat leg leh...wuhaha...but sure got a way since so high tech..

Talking about skills upgrading... I am gonna upgrade my housekeeping skills now so that I can stay employed in case kanna retrenched...kekeke... later free then continue...hahaha...

oh..house keeping.. i jus kill a lizard with baygon...wuhaha...it a fat one..running around my kitchen..the tail drop sia...and the tail keep struggling n jumping...the body run so fast but end up die le...wuhaaa..

wuhaha..okie lo..but u say i fat only mah u never say i short...nex time must say fat fat short short...wuhaha..but cannot bluff too long hehe..some saw me liao..paper cannot wrap fire too long leh...must change tai chi liao...hmm..maybe change by saying bald n old man..haha...

Cos you only say tat the lizard is a fat one... u never say tat the lizard is a fat fat short short one mah... remember i m only echoing u leh...

Alamak u already say some saw u liao... wat is the pt in changing it to bald and old? Unless u start to pluck out all your hair now lah...lol...

now must start to wear old man clothes..eg singlet shorts n slippers..wuhaha...since my head already center balding mah..left only side n back..hmm...oh ya must change my spec to those plastic frame...wuhaha..

morning ladies n 1 croco

me back from Kl,genting. really enjoyed myself
Lotsa sales in KL,worth to buy. shiok to shop, but legs very tire..keke.
how abt u all? go where during the holidays?