Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

my eyes wanna pop out liao.....been staring at the screen for a few hours......setting up webcons & concalls.....my eyes veli blurr now..

good morning all...

eh..janie sounds happy leh..whatzz up janie?
u singing Kylie minogue song? keke

& see ur Msn w/o beware no more? hmmm

Ok lyn, either will sms u or email to cfm!

delin, ya happy pretty mood today...kekeke....

& ya..i tink its time to remove my 'beware highly irritable' tagline since i wun b irritated by these ppl very soon? kekeke

Yozz..ya lyn, me can make it on 23rd.
can watch movie oso...:P

U forget arh? tmr me goin Mlysia mah..and Mon im on leave..heeee

delin,
afternoon last min gotta go out. so no time to log in n report

later after lunch i goin to myhead ofic for the dress measurement so no return also..

Piggy
Uh i see..ok have a good friday to u!

*i cant wait until end of the day.....my mind starts to think what to shop & hunt liao @ Orchard...arggggghhhhhhh

Lyn, Yup we stick on the 23rd

lyn/Delin,
hahah ya a bit cos D&D comin lots of thingy to settle....

Nex wk i might work from home on MOn n tues also keke..