S strawberry_love New Member Dec 18, 2008 #22,405 flying infront of my face. dunno who bring it here? yyyaaayyy~~~~5.10pm .
S strawberry_love New Member Dec 18, 2008 #22,408 play catching with me leh... i piak n piak but can't hit it,....
D delin88 Active Member Dec 18, 2008 #22,409 haha..i think is time for u to ciao rite? 5.30?? Bye to u!
J janie_wawa New Member Dec 18, 2008 #22,410 my eyes wanna pop out liao.....been staring at the screen for a few hours......setting up webcons & concalls.....my eyes veli blurr now..
my eyes wanna pop out liao.....been staring at the screen for a few hours......setting up webcons & concalls.....my eyes veli blurr now..
D delin88 Active Member Dec 18, 2008 #22,412 i dinno dat hard rock cafes gifts shop are cool and not bad the price.. http://www.hardrock.com/Estore/category.asp?catalog%5Fname=Hardrock+Online&category%5Fname=OddsandEnds&Page=1
i dinno dat hard rock cafes gifts shop are cool and not bad the price.. http://www.hardrock.com/Estore/category.asp?catalog%5Fname=Hardrock+Online&category%5Fname=OddsandEnds&Page=1
S strawberry_love New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,415 morning all,today gonna chiong my work b4 the weekends so can't chat much
P piggy12 New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,420 heehee i jus won another pair of movie tix hiak hiak so i got 2 pair now hippie...
D delin88 Active Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,422 congrats! so what bestest show now to watch arh? Is been months nvr go watch movies sia...haha
P piggy12 New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,424 Delin, i duno leh theh last pair i won haven use yet cos no nice show recently..
D delin88 Active Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,425 hahaha..can take ur time piggy..cos expiry 1 yr? i hrd the "Yes Man" is funny starring Jim Carrey
K koikoi New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,426 aiyoyo... 23rd I got date liao... I join you gals the next time... sob sob...
D delin88 Active Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,428 Koi, is ok... Lyn, i have an idea..*wink* Tuesday, Dec 23 2008, 7:15pm at GV Show: Yes Man wuahahahahahaa
Koi, is ok... Lyn, i have an idea..*wink* Tuesday, Dec 23 2008, 7:15pm at GV Show: Yes Man wuahahahahahaa
D delin88 Active Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,431 eh..janie sounds happy leh..whatzz up janie? u singing Kylie minogue song? keke & see ur Msn w/o beware no more? hmmm Ok lyn, either will sms u or email to cfm!
eh..janie sounds happy leh..whatzz up janie? u singing Kylie minogue song? keke & see ur Msn w/o beware no more? hmmm Ok lyn, either will sms u or email to cfm!
S strawberry_love New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,432 aiyo,i wanna clear my work for the weekends but i no mood to work leh.how, how, how... Xmas mood liao.......
aiyo,i wanna clear my work for the weekends but i no mood to work leh.how, how, how... Xmas mood liao.......
J janie_wawa New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,433 delin, ya happy pretty mood today...kekeke.... & ya..i tink its time to remove my 'beware highly irritable' tagline since i wun b irritated by these ppl very soon? kekeke
delin, ya happy pretty mood today...kekeke.... & ya..i tink its time to remove my 'beware highly irritable' tagline since i wun b irritated by these ppl very soon? kekeke
S strawberry_love New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,436 its ok. nxt time ba... if delin cancel 23rd then i go out with another groupies
S strawberry_love New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,437 delin tmr im going to jp2 again with alvin for breakfast cum lunch n shop shop. if u happen to be there,just ring me
delin tmr im going to jp2 again with alvin for breakfast cum lunch n shop shop. if u happen to be there,just ring me
D delin88 Active Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,438 Yozz..ya lyn, me can make it on 23rd. can watch movie oso... U forget arh? tmr me goin Mlysia mah..and Mon im on leave..heeee
Yozz..ya lyn, me can make it on 23rd. can watch movie oso... U forget arh? tmr me goin Mlysia mah..and Mon im on leave..heeee
D delin88 Active Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,439 Piggy seems to be veli..veli...quiet leh.... yesterday aftnn u go where ?
P piggy12 New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,440 delin, afternoon last min gotta go out. so no time to log in n report later after lunch i goin to myhead ofic for the dress measurement so no return also..
delin, afternoon last min gotta go out. so no time to log in n report later after lunch i goin to myhead ofic for the dress measurement so no return also..
S strawberry_love New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,441 delin, ya hor..my memory failing me sia..old liao. so i shall keep my 23rd for u,kekeke piggy like so busy these days
delin, ya hor..my memory failing me sia..old liao. so i shall keep my 23rd for u,kekeke piggy like so busy these days
D delin88 Active Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,442 Piggy Uh i see..ok have a good friday to u! *i cant wait until end of the day.....my mind starts to think what to shop & hunt liao @ Orchard...arggggghhhhhhh Lyn, Yup we stick on the 23rd
Piggy Uh i see..ok have a good friday to u! *i cant wait until end of the day.....my mind starts to think what to shop & hunt liao @ Orchard...arggggghhhhhhh Lyn, Yup we stick on the 23rd
P piggy12 New Member Dec 19, 2008 #22,443 lyn/Delin, hahah ya a bit cos D&D comin lots of thingy to settle.... Nex wk i might work from home on MOn n tues also keke..
lyn/Delin, hahah ya a bit cos D&D comin lots of thingy to settle.... Nex wk i might work from home on MOn n tues also keke..