Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat!!! notti u... kekeke
nah..i cannot spend liao..cos sure this fri..gonna spend $$ again..sure much nicer maybe..
ok ok..*close eyes..close eyes*

Cat, u got again to buy?

hee i jus got my bonus... maybe tonite can shop a little

Cat, yeah man..dats true..so now i only buy if it cheap, on sale & worth the price.

Piggy, mine is tmr..aws only..my bonus b4 CNY.

wheeee...im goin JB again tis sat, and mon im on leave hor!!!

Cat, hope u can make it!!

aiyah.. forget today my younger bro birthday. until my sis msn me..and it so cute he invite us last min..today for dinner as his gf cooks nice meal for our family.. WOW!!! dats fantastic..but i told him i cannot make it tonite and will buy him EX-presents.. HAHA

Delin, I heard that there is a new shopping centre open at JB this Fri, near Tuas side. This is what my friend send me:

New mall opening at Bukit Indah in JB on the 19 Dec 2008.

There is the usual stuff....Jusco and some retail outlets.

How to get there ?

From 2nd Link, turn off at the exit going to Johor Bahru/Pasir Gudang and exit at No. 308 (Nusajaya). At the first traffic light turn left and you will see the mall.

heeee...u rite cat...near my parents wkend house lahhhhh..........

like us we staying in jurong, our mall is JPT.
like there staying in Bt Indah, our mall is Bt INdah...he he he

haiz...just dunno what to say?
dunno whether fair or not????

U all read my blog...bluez bit man..

K la... ciao to buy lunch...

Delin,
cheer up lar wat to do ... some stupid co r like tt 1... Maybe they find most Co work 8hrs so they dun wan their employee to "early release" lor...

delin,stay cool. i dun like it too if i rec'd tt kind of news but what can we do? so hv to abide lor.it's the employers' mkt now, thus i think they are taking advantage,next yr gonna be worst,we shld feel glad that we still got our jobs. many large companies r retrenching n there will be more to come, stay positive gal. Smile

piggy bye n cya.

is ok..dats life!
coz im very used to 5...before 6...hmmm...now have to change & adjust my timing liao..

I rem i juz told koi the other day when we met.. how 'lucky' i am..but now suay suay..change!!

Hey ladies, i juz grab chocs for lunch...guess my dinner today will be heavy..wuahahaha

i can't access your blog now but guess,
after your last post, I know what you meant...
juz gotta get used to it slowly.
now economic no good.... most employers always like to "eat" their employees...

OK janie.

lyn, u veli far.. is ok... we wait for u..
but gals, can say my real name hor if u wanna go in 1st..i rsvd seats at 6.30pm.

*yawn* ZZzzzz....veryy...sleeeeeepy...

Morning ladies!!!

PIggy, u try the F21 jeans? can fit u?

Lyn, red eyes leh.. GO..go..take MC lah..