first time there, coll recomm..
they say she very good. so i dunno whats the exact price like for dress...norm they send to alter pants.
maybe tmr collect then i kpo ask la...if her sewing is gd ..i got still many dress to alter, so will tell aunty pls next time charge me cheap cheap...kekeke (angkat bit lor...)
yeah man..fm my boss. he goin away from 19 dec till nxt yr, so give us early lor..i wasnt expected too.. cos i haven buy his. btw he say dun buy for him tis yr..cos recession..ask us to save $$...woohoooo~~~~gd lor..no need headache
Can buy those body wash/body lotion from Crabtree & Evelyn. As part of their 20th anniversary, they have those gift sets which is $20 and it comes with 1 body wash and 1 body lotion. So you can buy 1 set and separate out into 2. So each item is $10.
ehh proc,sorry i din elaborate. it's a main gift exchange where all staffs were required to buy 1 present n place under the xmas tree then 24dec we draw lucky no to get the present. Need to buy smth unisex lo, got males here..that's y i headache.
I saw on the link magazine,
NTUC got nice tins wrapping xmas cookies...
one costs $6.90...
maybe you can another chocs to go with the cookies... ard $10 liao...
proc, ya...n those roti at Action city..the long long roti can be used as a wrist-rest then the round roti can used as a Stress ball...hey,very gd to press ley. soft soft one.
Talking about those wrist rest, last time my boss had those mousepad which comes with a wrist rest that is like silicon gel... the wrist rest shape coupled with the silicon gel reminds of me of... We used to joke amongst ourselves on why my boss is always staying so late in the office with his hands on the wrist rest...hahaha...
Proc, they have very cute things and some are cheaps.
Yeah i knw what u trying to say...wuahahaha
even the stress ball dat need to squeeze is a breast with pink nipple...selling at FEP..
Lyn, yup i saw..but nvr go in yet..cos too many to see until no time!
Piggy,
i lurve to hear when u say u free...rather than busy..heee
Lyn,
i CANNOT give notti things lah..if u wan u
go bugis st there got 1 shop selling all this things and the other one at along peninsula there i think..