Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie, i think we missed u out for 1 time but the last one i got email u. Anyway, same thing lah, u gals email me... Let's close this next tue, k?

oh ya..not the most recent 1...its the 1 b4 tat...hehehe

cat, will email u soon..i aim veli long liao..hahaha

my eyes veli pain...been playing game... :P

Cat, cat...*yuuuhuuuuu*

can do me a favour if u order on tues, roughly stuffs will arrive when? (cos holidays may delay??)

Piggy, cold weather now in ofic.. so coldddddd!
im not sleepy..cos yesterday ZZzzz too long liao
heheeeee

Its raining!!!

Piggy, Jpt extension open liao arh? i dunno leh.. haven go yet..if really open this sunday i may go there..need buy bks..heee

Koi, F21.

No, i mean i need to go popular there buy bks, so can jalan jalan there oso lah..cos for me i wont go JPT unless really need to buy things..i hate the crowds lah.. kekeke

u walk walk there alrdy? good? got sale?

yup i went yesterday...
not every shop open yet... :p
better to go over the weekend or better still next weekend..

I spent alot last nite... :p
and I see so many clothes.... :p

There's a big book store called Harris...
If you are buying textbks etc, go popular better...

Got H'Daz ice-cream... :p

Harris..dat one like borders liao.. hahah
ya u rite koi, im gonna buy those assesments bks.
so goin popular over the wkend.

so dats mean koi dun like online shoping lah
JPT her fave place to shop.. hahahah
until sales assistant knws her..

OMG!! koikoi!!! hahhahaha

now me stuck with F21 and then when see at shops..i very choosy, if really really nice and uncommon..then i will buy at shops.. if sale lagi i buy, buy, buy! lol

i see i see..cat thanks! by the time i collect fm u wld be nxt yr..cos i aim to wear on 1 event.
nvm..is ok.. but i will buy sumthing else.

can i see the F21 webbie??
se if i fancy anything from there?? :p

but i doubt i can ever find lah...
you all petite one...

Piggy, I got huge bills from the CC company liao... bonus like not enough leh...
faint...

thanks delin...

Ya i shopped too much liao...
really shop till drop...

there's a shoe shop name Rush at the market place at the new wing level 2, shoes cheap, comfy and nice...

Joop at the new extn?..ok will see..will see..

Koi, i bght dress at sense last fri.. on sale at tiong bahru plaz..need to alter the sleeve bit big..i like the dress skirt looks pencil skirt tight tight..(alamak make u all confused dunno how to describe it)

Piggy,
yeah yeah.. the booties..once come pose for us in ur blog.. kekekekek

Cat, ya hor.. keke..it comes with belt too leh..cant wait to wear but hor thinking of send it to tailor really make me lazy liao... u rem my F21 tube dress..until now at ofic haven send to tailor!!! hahahahhah *kill me pls****

yup new extension...
walk from Giordano there towards the new wing,
you will be able to see it...
ahahhaha :p

take pic and email to us to see lah... :p
hehehe...

piggy, now under construction and i hate the entrance to jpt those walkway.. very narrow and hot and super crowded lor..

Koi, thanks!
hahhaa..not email lah..most prolly post it in my blog.kekek

haha delin, now u got 2 items to send to tailor... quick quick go in 1 shot lah... better go soon hor...wait holidays come they may take longer...

Cat, sekali take longer period and charge high..cos holiday season mah..hahahha...xmas, ny & cny..ok ok muz *remind myself dun be lazy* but lazy to travel to peninsula or FEP..ARghhhhhh...

PIggy, nvm..i climb tree to tree then jump over the fence to the entrance.. cool rite?

big entrance now? hmm good! think my complains work..kakkaak

Koi, boring sia evrthin banned..nvm..anyway my blog not important lah..kekeke