Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

kekeek..they shoo me too.. they scared they got the germs from me..wuahahha

YES!! taking of taking mc again today!

that damn doctor give me 1 day nia..&%$#@#@!
not enough!!!

its depends lor..by now u shld noe ur hair mah..kekek..sumtimes hair do grow fast, sumtimes slow...sumtimes out of shape very fast one.

U see!..very difft to be a women.
if i have a choice i wan to be a man! wuahahah

kekeke.... yah woman very mafan...
cos i thinking of cutting short mah... then depending on the skill of the stylist, it may or may not last 8 weeks....
if cannot last then to rush to trim before CNY is quite chaim... crowded and expensive...

*juz drop by*

This is the season to go shopping.. Lalala.. Lalala...

Hey, guess wat, Massimo Dutti, Pull & Bear & Zara sales are coming....

Massimo Dutti, Pull & Bear Sales starts on 18/12/2008.
Zara Sales starts on 25/12/2008.

Massimo Dutti - Marina Square, Liat Tower and Ngee Ann City
Pull & Bear - Ngee Ann City & VivoCity
Zara - Marina Square, Liat Tower, Great World City, Ngee Ann City & VivoCity

AND

MANGO End Season Sale is here again from 10 December 2008.
There will be a VIP Preview on 10 December 2008 from 9am to 2pm.

Cat,
for me i believe hair can grow 1 so i like to try new thing.. maybe u can discuss with ur hair dresser if ur face suit short hair??

Janie,
wah so shiok ah..

Janie, not that short lah... more of ard shoulder. My face too round to take really short hair....wanna try something new cos long hair for abt 4-5 years liao...

cat, orhh..shoulder length ahh..not short lah....i would tink tat the look is still the same whether its shoulder length or longer than shoulder....tats wat i tink lah....theres not much u can do oso...u will most prolly look the same too....unless u realli cut short..den can see the difference loR..& i agree tat u cant cut short coz of face shape...

Cat,
i tink shoulder length shd be ok bah... if really short gotta tink twice cos not all face shape suit

janie, I am not colouring for now. my hair is already quite damaged from colouring and rebonding. (that is also another reason to cut shorter).
Hair is already very layered and I cannot have full fringe with my face... sure look really toot wan...kakaka