Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Good morning Ladies...

Hi Janie,
I got the member card....
no pro... when u need it, let me know lah...
I try to meet you and pass to you.

Jurong Pt outlet will open on 10th dec... :p
I also can't wait for it... hehehe...

yup yup...
hehehe...
supposed to open yesterday but they can't make it in time...
i was still thinking to go look see look see...
hehehe

Cat, luckily u nvr go jb yesterday...it jammed! jammed!! Jammed!!! both ways either woodlands or tuas super longgggggg..me from kl, down to jb to tuas and at least the JB side is moving but at tuas..damn it..soooo slow!!! from almost 9plus at JB chkpnt till at spore reach home almost 1am plus..luckily i took leave today sia..and tmr oso im on leave...& & & i fell down at KLCC!!! wuahahhhaa

my knee from blue black becum black liao..lol~

how are u all?

boss assigned me new tasks so won't be chatting here often, if i have the time will still come in here to yak.

any matters, can email, msn or sms me. looking foward to meetup with u gals again

love u all,

cat, oh realli??? shiok lehhhhh yday rain n rain...so colddd n shiokkk.....but today oso veli colddd in office leh....

piggy, how r u? better mah?

BYE janie!

hahaa... my poor MIL cos she is quite weak bth the cold yday. practically all the window in the house is closed.
Even my master bedroom toilet is freezing cold cos the wind came in from the little windows on top and I only open it a tiny bit for air...really bth...

soli soli..juz now i ZZzzz on my cooling bed lahhhhh...hehe

Piggy, nah...i dun have oil at dat time..i tahan my pain lor..till at spore then i apply. But hor..still my leg can walk walk to shop shop..HAHAA..

Lyn, is ok..will meet again!

ByE ladies... heading to hospital liao..i have another niece ger!!!

morning...very quiet!

my first day of work, just back from MC.
i sick exactly same as piggy from fever, coughing then now sorethroat.

Over the wkend, cancel my body scrub. really very lazy to do anything, stay home..ZZzzzZ

TYra,
i am so sleepy lor last nite cough so much n last wk i cough until my lower back ache till now still ache n i got prob bendin argh~~~ i am gettin old...