Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
wahahah cannot lar my job cannot dun talk... so the rest gotta bear with me wahahha... hear my super sexy voice lol~~

Delin,
i decided to buy the skinny jean lor... cos i dunnno wan buy size 26 anot cos tight on u i scare i cant wear but size 27 too big for me.. so try size 26 lor keke...

koikoi, u mention u have pretty fit member card? erm....can i borrow it? i've been aiming tat pair of silver shoes for some time liao...i look at it every morning when i pass by citylink...hahahaha i decided to get it coz it look nice wif dresses or when go 4 dinners!! but...$80 for pretty fit is abit ex lor...

Delin,
no not grey.. it the same series u buy but another colour...

Janie,
lol he sure have a unique hairstyle n dress sense.....

Janie,
$80 bucks??? im sure its a regular price item...
if u think can use for many occasion plus to work.. y not? isit got stones, shimmering ??

Lyn,
smart ah u..u scared kena humtum u put on nice words for me ahhhh???

Lyn,
me now no voice to speak v chiam

sigh~~~ my boss hear my voice he ask me to go home better wahah i also wish but cannot leh tonight got company event at MS...

cos thot u say dun link emails to here!!! hahah
so u mean i prettier in person than in pic lah..*flying liao* kekek

PIggy, dun go home lah... shld enjoy urself tonite cos u got another 3 more days can stay at home mah...

Delin,
aiya tonight 1 i not interested 1 but bobian got to entertain my dept hahah... anyway no need to speak also jus go n see ....

wahahah my colig from head ofic call me den i no voice to talk she say she machiam tokin to air.. end up i gotta email her....

Janie,
really???? wat time u be there? sian my Co havin pool competition ther... i dun play at all sure bored 1 plus i am a mute now lagi sian....

hahahaahaha....i noe the mute feeling...haha mi oso throat been veli pain...n block nose...block ear....as if im not deaf enuff...now plus the block...i lagi more deaf!!

pool competition at marina sq?? wheres the exact location?? got meh?

Janie,
now mine is not sore throat is practically not able to comeout with any voice...

it by my co dear........ not public...
of cos at the pool centre lar...

piggy, orhhhh.....where is the poor centre? hahahahahaha

i noe wat u mean lah..i oso lost my voice last mth when i was sick...but i quite like it leh..1st time i lost my voice...hahahaha

Janie,
u like it??? omg... i hate it man... jus now even need to get some1 else to help me take the call n not from my dept somemore...

near the cinema lor...