shld i feel happy or sad tat im no.2? hahahahaha seems like i can oni attract old man, uncles, ah peks & indian or bangala...guess its my fate...hai.....
wah lau...got tis 'uncle' colleague(i duno him) walk to the work cubicle infront of me.....duno if he is looking 4 some1 or wat...but he kept looking at me..n he was sipping his coffee...siao i dun even noe him he keep staring..i dulan i raise my head n stared at him..den he walk away...knn...kua simi kua....nv see 'mei nu' b4 issit? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA penGZz..
teletubby? nahhh not as cute..hahahaha neither is he handsome!!!! if he handsome...u tink i will be complaining here & stare at him juz now? hahahaha
Lyn, usually older men ok... if the woman is older than the man then usually got problems cos there is a tendency for them to go for younger sexier model... haha... that is what one of my friends say lah...
Lyn, went out with my ex-boss... he always bring us to attas place. and today was his treat. But hor halfway thru it rained so stuck there for a long time...
Today we go to Sentosa! You know the old monorail station at the beach there? They converted it into a restaurant. Very nice, can look out to the beach and the sea!