Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah pang dunno y my com server so slow fed up..

Delin,
mos burger??? eh dun tink i can eat but u gals wan go ahead la it ok...

Janie,
wah sound similar leh i also wake up middle of the nite but no sweat la.. the diff is on surface i not hot as in i dun feel the fever jus unwell but when take temp it high manz...

hahah new virus???
u know hor when my temp drop den i got the fever feelin but take temp only 37.0deg hahah... when fever i am cold on the surface lol~~~

rest more...
and cover yourself well with blanket.

Cat,
eh... i dun keep cup in ofic 1... n i dun wan to attract ants leh..cos i cant keep in pantry 1.. our pantry 3+ close liao n is used by many pp..

Cat,
see how lor cos now the dun feel the fever again.. or the fever is again internal like mon i also dunno if later i feel discomfort willl go see doc lor.. at least now throat no more pain jus cough n phlegm..

BTW the skirt i can wear heng ah keke..

Piggy,
Yes, i read in ur blog... yay!
Hmm...then drink a lot of water. Later, if can get some liang teh at lunch... sounds like very heaty wor...

Cat,
erm i dun drink liang teh 1.. but i been drinkin lots of chin chow n those liang drink lar..
ya lor n fever,sore throat n cough come 1 after another... chiam..

Morning Dearies!

PIggy, wan MC ? take tmr lah...
cat oso on half day tmr to shop shoppppp...hippee

& me tmr work la...then wkends to KL..HOOray

ok ok dun think i siaO..it actually my despatch uncle. (u got see his pic in my blog) he ask me print his photo then happen see our pic last nite. and ask me who? who? and he say if he had a choice he like this girl!

u guess who? and he number it up... muahahha