Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tyra i also go go massage and scrub...
but i do it at traditional javanese massage...
http://www.javanesemassage.com.sg/

or u can buy lulur scrub from batam..
cheap and good...
alternatively, use brown sugar to scrub.

clean and sweet too...

wuahahha koi recomm same as piggy..so dats mean this spa is good and cheap rite?

wa lau..long time nvr go scrub.. last was hatyai last year..i take the traditional herbs!

Tyra, u may ask the spa, each diff scrub will explain u whats the best..and suits u!

I rem my sis take coffee..i pengzz.. the smell of her make me dun drink kopi for 2 days in hotel.. wuahahha

Delin,
no it different..
i tink koikoi recommend 1 hor i tink set up after the 1 i recommend it so similar tt pp might mix up both hahah... anyway for massage the 1 i recommend cheaper lar but scrub same

delin,
ya lor u know hor their jurong kechill branch is side by side some more... but i tink the 1 i recommend more popular leh no bookin or cannot 1 den the other 1 look v quiet wor duno gd or not but koikoi try liao shd be ok..

my first thought too..same sia.. kekeke
until piggy prompt.

i call the piggy's wan. no one answered! will try later. thot wanna book this wkend.

tyra,
which branch u going??? i been to thomson 1 n jurong 1 nia.. the ambience not bad.. btw they got couple room 1 leh if u askin ur BF to go as well den add on a milk bath hahah they got a jacuzzi bath tub in the couple room 1 wee wee...

wuahahhaha
i got that delin!

Branches
Operation Hours
Daily/Public Holidays: 11.00am to 11.00pm
Last Appointment at 9.45pm
Closed only on Hari Raya Puasa & Hari Raya Haji

R they own by malay? closed only on raya

TYra,
hahah u can checked out when u r there lol~~~
but the staff there i see dunno malay or indonesian hahah i cant tell wahahah...

Delin,
wahahah we sound like sales lydat lelong lelong wahahah but no response leh i tink we r not v popular afterall wahahahaha.....

hello hello...
I'm back..
so shit... just now power tripped...

yup both different...
I nv been to the one piggy recommend..
but the one i went not bad...

goin to jpt tonight ah?
I will be there too...

going to do some shopping...
u gals meeting for dinner?
mind if I join you all?

Sorri gals. i won't be able to meet...

i decided i wan to go accompany/send my friend in her last journey... i miss her soooo much, this is my only chance left. sorry gals....

Koikoi,
of cos u can i callin for u as well mah. so can PM either me or delin ur HP??? at least 1 of us have ur contact???
btw wat time u be reachin???

Lyn,
no prob.. u go ahead

put
nice mah...
all words here...

it's ok lah...
just call me when u all reach lor...

Piggy, I got your number saved in my phone liao.

i am so sleeppy damn manz...

Delin,
wat u gals wanna eat tonite huh dun i tink i will eat cos hor my throat still pain n uncomfortable wor.. no appetite also maybe jus eat something light keke..

tink im falling sick soon...AGAIN! throat start to be painful oso...muz b my hub pass to me 1..coz he oso sick...in fact he has almost all the same symtoms as piggy leh...he got fever...slp in airon room...n woke up in the mid of nite coz he sweating profusely til the bedsheet oso abit wet...den he got bad sore throat & flu oso...