Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
nah many pp wan also no have lor.. u shd be proud

Morning thurs liao... woooohoooo~~~~
Yes im bzi again!!! sob sob

Cat, the recent wan i saw u in super tight yellow top...wooohoooo no nd to say liao...kakakaka

Janie, dats sooooooo cute haha..aiyah leanne only 2 mah..mummy have to entertain lor.. keke

Delin,
there u r.. eh ask u hor u only have 1 sister huh??

lyn,
sigh long story...

BTW any1 interested in Charles n Keith sales huh?? let me know if interested den i post the details here...

Piggy, i have 3 sis plus me 4. the one u see most in my blog is the younger one. haha..she always kena bully by me..any last min. i always ask her out coZ we both nearer work in town, the other 2 wk in the east..dats y loR..

just post lah... whre's the CK sale?

Delin,
icic your youngest sis pretty leh.. looks like mixed wor keke..

C&K warehouse sales:
Date: 28/11/08 - 30/11/08
Time: 10am to 8pm
Addy: 21 tai seng st Charles & Kieth building
*up to 70% off includes acessories..

#$%@& i thot is me is pretty! WUAHAHAHA
Piggy, anyway thanks on her behalf...:P

yooooo where tai seng sia? dun tell me at paya lebar there? keke

Janie,
ya start liao today for members only... tml onwards for public hahah...

Delin,
i only know east side not sure where wor lol~~~ but C&K shoe not for me wor sure pain hiak hiak..
eh sorry huh i find ur sis prettier wor kekeke. but i tink ur family all skinny like monkey 1 leh.. so gd...

i think members u mean at boutiques? those who has CK card starts today.
but at tai seng seems warehouse where open for public.

Piggy, ya lar i knw. she pretty not me! wuahahha

Janie,
wahahah 5 pairs is a lot liao leh... but their shoe is really uncomfortable nowi tink i oly have a pair of sandals from them lol~~

minus dat time u sell 3? :P

shucks~~lah..think my eyes from bad to worst!
when i see figures too long will get bluRRR then i have to close my eyes few seconds.

delin,
CK bag looks nice but the price i find too high for tt kind of std...

me like u recently hor vision a bit blur n will feel giddy i tink i short sighted liao chiam..

haha i v the sian~ jus ask my manager to plan see afternoon got things or errand to run anot hope afternoon can go out no need stay in ofic!

wait wait...now u all toking abt CK or C&K? veli confusing leh..

delin, OOPS!! ya hoR...plus those i sold away...ya..i tink i own 10 pairs of C&K shoes previously..

i cant seem to find gd n comfy shoes leh...sianz..& i realli nid to look for shoes for a wedding dinner tis sun!!! arGH!!!! i need a silver pair.....

janie,

try pretty fit?
pretty fit is having discounts of up to 70% at citylink mall outlet.
until today...

I also dun like C&K shoes... always bites...

koikoi, yeah i noe coz i walk pass there everyday hehehe...but didnt have chance to walk in & take a look yet...will do tat today! actually i got aim a pair of silver heels b4 they had this sale...but keep looking ard to see if theres more suitable ones...tats y nv buy...

hmm.. OG always sells silver and gold shoes there. can get at $50 or lesser depending on the design la..more nicer more pricey $$

janie,
go try go try...
I like their shoes...
soft and comfortable...
i tot of goin today but changed my mind...
I just bought 3 pairs from them early this mth...