D delin88 Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,702 proc, i can lend u my card! Lyn, while u check go and ask use members card got further discount?
P pirate New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,703 my camera no good cannot capture it well... but i can draw out for you hope you have a great evening ahead!
my camera no good cannot capture it well... but i can draw out for you hope you have a great evening ahead!
D delin88 Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,707 Pirate, nice pic there but too dark.. feel lagi sleepy now cos of the dark skies and stars thanks lyn, cos what i know 10% normal items!
Pirate, nice pic there but too dark.. feel lagi sleepy now cos of the dark skies and stars thanks lyn, cos what i know 10% normal items!
K koikoi New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,709 procy, I walked past Tangs (vivo), they selling the espirit towels at $23.90 Bright orangy colour... nice nice...
procy, I walked past Tangs (vivo), they selling the espirit towels at $23.90 Bright orangy colour... nice nice...
P piggy12 New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,711 PIrate, etiher ur drawin sux or ur definition of beautiful differ form mine keke..
D delin88 Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,712 ya koi, i saw last nite too but at CK tang orchard basement they sell at there too. but i cant rem the price and whats whats inside! got bathroom slipper, and so many colours wan
ya koi, i saw last nite too but at CK tang orchard basement they sell at there too. but i cant rem the price and whats whats inside! got bathroom slipper, and so many colours wan
P pirate New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,713 yes the stars are like so many and bright! and then there is the milky way, like the sun kena crashed into powder and sprinkled across the sky!
yes the stars are like so many and bright! and then there is the milky way, like the sun kena crashed into powder and sprinkled across the sky!
P pirate New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,714 haha ok, piggy what is your definition of beautiful? kekkeke
K koikoi New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,715 ehehe... so all our eyes are eyeing for good deal now... hahahah...
P piggy12 New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,719 PIrate, .... yesterday u say day time leh so fast ur beautiful become nite huh... catcha.... ok i gtg liao bye al....
PIrate, .... yesterday u say day time leh so fast ur beautiful become nite huh... catcha.... ok i gtg liao bye al....
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,720 Thanks gal... later i will go to the esprit below my office to look see look see too...
P pirate New Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,721 i tried to draw day.. but look like shit.. so i draw last night lor...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,726 piggy, all the while guy is here waiting for us nia.. to appear..rite guy????
S smileguy Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,727 wow...haha delin how come u suddenly pop out de..ya ya...u know me so well ah...wuhaha...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,728 OMG! i burp smell of mushroom soup from The soup spoon! not gonna eat dat again.. so jelak and FULL of mushrooms!!!
OMG! i burp smell of mushroom soup from The soup spoon! not gonna eat dat again.. so jelak and FULL of mushrooms!!!
D delin88 Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,730 pop out? kekeke u think me what lollipop? wakakaka guy, i can sense ppl well! keke
S smileguy Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,731 hmm..delin then like tat u can setup a table n a chair ouside si ma lu temple..become fortune teller.wuhahaa....
hmm..delin then like tat u can setup a table n a chair ouside si ma lu temple..become fortune teller.wuhahaa....
D delin88 Active Member Nov 25, 2008 #20,733 dearie smileguy, i gtg liao.. need to update pics! do rem us okay.. we wont forget u..if anything do call our hotline at 1800-theanimals..
dearie smileguy, i gtg liao.. need to update pics! do rem us okay.. we wont forget u..if anything do call our hotline at 1800-theanimals..
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 26, 2008 #20,737 delin ytd din go shopping mall with esprit so nv check out, sorri!
D delin88 Active Member Nov 26, 2008 #20,738 hi hi morning Lyn, is ok...no worries! wahhhhhh i very tired leh..2 days straight go out aft work then today again.. Piggy, im goin JB this sat
hi hi morning Lyn, is ok...no worries! wahhhhhh i very tired leh..2 days straight go out aft work then today again.. Piggy, im goin JB this sat
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Nov 26, 2008 #20,739 Gd morning all, Today's gonna be a busy day for me!
P piggy12 New Member Nov 26, 2008 #20,740 Delin, wah shiok ah dunno my HB wanna go anot cos we goin expo leh...
P piggy12 New Member Nov 26, 2008 #20,742 Lyn, the IT Fair lor... i wan to check out the camera my cam the resolution gettin from bad to worse time to change 1...
Lyn, the IT Fair lor... i wan to check out the camera my cam the resolution gettin from bad to worse time to change 1...
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 26, 2008 #20,748 eh.... i am going back to bed again... come in again later...