Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tyra
urs good idea!! can go daiso buy those nice reuseable containers and put my jelly inside hor... after eating up the jelly le, they can wash up the containers n use it Wahaha~

Proc/Tyra,
not selected page but all but in not all in 1 file so must open see n print the relevant 1 only... supper sian den still mus put the data in a table.... argh!!!!!
bte i tink more than 250pages..

plastic container got so many sizes so if u gonna give 6-8pcs buy the smallest one!
i think not in daiso those dry marts like ABC got sell 10pcs in $2.00.

Proc, go marks and spencer got under mens' section those after shave, toiletries, eau de toilette parfum can get think less $20. depends oso lah

Piggy,

No lah...I m getting some x'mas gifts for the guys in my section and my budget is $20. Sian to buy socks and biscuits every year. But dun know what to buy...

Lyn,

U no need pple to teach u...u already plan to stuff the jellies into their mouths... unless u feel that stuffing into their mouths is a gentle act? kekeke...

Proc,
wah $20 each can amt up to alot... hmm last yr many guy actually received those pillow for chair 1 to support back.. although some v cartoon but they dun mind wor hahah can consider gettin less cartoon 1? lol~

wah proc...so its $20 budget PER guy? how many guys u have there?? how abt agnes b. towel? i went to buy with my sis as xmas pressie the other day...n they got it nicely wrapped up though its less than $20....so for $20..something branded...n looks nice...y not?

orh..esprit towel...i recd tat last yr i tink.....veli thick somemore...

but the agnes b. 1...got 3 sizes 3 diff price lah...the hand towel...which is bigger n longish 1 is less than $20..tink it was $15....the beach towel is the big 1...which is..$30 or $35...another size is the face towel.....super small 1 lah the sq 1...to use when feeding bb milk kind....kekekeke

my coll intend to give me NTUC voucher, i think she get a lot from her hb's company and trying to give away as xmas gift.. which i dun mind oso!

hahahaha NTUC voucher as xmas gift...1st time i come across tho....

oh btw..i suddenly rem..U ALL HOR(tyra, piggy, delin)..always like to eat the cadbury booster...STOP EATING liao ok? got plastic content in it i tink?? saw it on the news few days ago...booster NUTs 1....dun eat liao huh u all hear mi?!?!?!

Lyn, take ur time to think cos today only 25 nov.. 1 mth to go!!! hehehe

Janie, TRUE leh.. times is bad..i dun mind.. i hrd each $20 comes in $5 denomination! wuahahha

ok ok no BOOSTER! then what choc to eat ???

Janie,
me eat the original 1 not nuts 1 so ok we tok abt tt the nez day news come our keke...

Tyra,
v big???? cos if a lot of many black dot it like mould dunno how to put it...

lyn, juz go to agnes b. boutique loR..

tyra, i tink it could b moulds leh...i spotted a few of the towels at hm like tis oso..but its not my towel..its my hub's bro's towel lah..den i suspect its moulds...so 1 day when my mum came to my place...i secretly show it to her n asked..she say yes leh....better throw it away...the reason y the towels became like tis i tink is because u always left it wet & never hang to let it dry after using it..so if u do tat continuously...it starts to have moulds??

TYra,
i usin Aussino as well as other brand did u spread openly? sometime when u dump in laundry basket the moist ther could cause it as well if it is the detergent will not be black..

Piggy, al rite, i will investigate the matter!
wuahahha

i like kinder bueno melt in ur mouth *drool*
but for boost u have to bite and those sticky caramel stuck stuck in ur teeth.. kekek

lyn,

I'm not greedy, just a piece is fine...

thank you...
Muacks...

tyra
got ventilation anot??