wah lyn so nice leh...
let me drools and wet my keyboard...
I normally put my towels in the toilet lah..
and got a ventilation window opened, thus I wont get the black dots etc on my towels...
I notice my hubby's, we using different toilet and he only open a little for ventilation etc, and he dun hang his towel properly, also got black dots, so i threw them away and nag at him...
hahahaha
tyra, i tink tats where the prob lies...u hang it in yr aircon room...means it gets longer time to dry leh..also...it will always b damp...tats y lah...u shld change another place to hang...
piggy you cannot believe it! yesterday was so beautiful but then it ended up like a hell hole of shit. And then at the begining of today, things are still as gorgeous about, but somehow lost a bit of something. then suddenly poof! god realise something was wrong and corrected the misunderstanding, and everything is back to as to its original beauty!! yeah!!!! hahahahahhahaha
Wow so many posts after i have gone for meeting... now i m panting trying to catch up reading the posts...kekeke
Yes... think towel is a gd idea... few yrs ago I used to buy Esprit towels in a box for $19.90. Hmm... i shall go and check it out. Thanks for the idea...
This year still got the $19.90 towel box? If have, will get this cos I have to get 7 of such gifts... if get the one with slippers, then will will be almost another $30 more... somemore still got to buy other gifts too... will be very broke...