lock lor.. i guess for safety reasons cos the passageway very quite and at nite or on saturday lagi worst!!! Executive toilet for bosses key in password at side door cos insd can bathe and very high class like hotel lor.. only males toilet no lock!
y they lock the toilet ah? i also wan to know, last time when jurong point clinics still at lvl 6, the toilets also locked up one, hv to ask keys from the clinic assistant
Morning!!! busy leh.. help me leh..kekeke
hey all, hope we all back to hapy hapy moments and crazy times like last time lah!
Ladies, this is OUR home, dun treat this thread as if my thread pls pls pls...ok?
Lyn, guess this time recession cannot buy EX-gifts.
hmm.. think im going Daiso and shop for cheap items and buy their gift boxes.. very nice!
i see liao at PS.
Lyn,
my side they dun practise exchange gift 1 so can save $$ but last yr i got gave small gift to the gals lar... thinkin of bakin some cookies this yr haha
dunno bodyshop got sale or not? sometimes they do sell cheap buy 2 for $15 hand cream, body wash, the small btl perfume at discount price can oso for gifts.
Tyra,
hahahha if i received a buffalo on my christman i tink i will replaced turkey feast into buffalo feast waahahahha but hor.. buffalo not as nice as beef wor hmm....
Hi Koi.... wah today at lease not as bad as yesterday haha..
Proc
no wrap up la, just put the jellies in a container reach office put them into the fridge. when tea break, i stuff the jellies all into their mouths muahahaha