Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
hahah now u sick can only take KFC BF no fried stuff hor...
i prefer KFC 1 over Mac maybe becos i dun like hashbrown n i like the honey biscuit lol~

Cat,
so u mus endure take gd care of urself wait recover then eat

kekekeke... it's very funny wan... when i recover hor, I wun feel like eating it liao...

I also wanna ZZZzzZZzzZZzzz........but later got meeting lah... better go and find some matchsticks first.

Piggy, i go try at my kfc there?? jia lat.. sumtimes wkend i do wake up late wan!!! hahaha

Cat, take care ha..! keke

Aiyah..dat tyra wun be so timid lah.. think she at clients ofic?

Good day me ladies! I cannot believe it! Today is excetionally beautiful!!! Like god turn the whole world into a 50s movie. everything is still and monotone. except the sun is huge and golden!!! like an egg! on a sunny side up!! mmmm eggss.... so cool!!!!

actually no leh.. i veli soft soft wan! until then a lot newcomers 'gundu' ones i mean but act 'smart'..can really pissed me off!!! wuahahha

hi dearie PIRATE!!!! *waves*

oh shit.. i think last night drink too much... now still feeling drunk... die liao.. meeting captian in 5 mins.. hope he cannot smell it. kekekkekek

u cant rem cos u drunk!!
i no drink so can smell hb wans ..and once after his drink woah!!! can tell u nice cool smell very macho...hahahahah...now he no drink..stop liao!

aiyah..hmm.. dunno how to explain to u..dat was bf/gf time...wuahahahha

but think now..for a very long time no smell of dat on him..hmm.. think kinda will pissed me off i guess! hahahhah..but still can take it on other ppl lar... cos i pubbing mah..all those smells common liao! u get what i mean? hehe

den during ur wedding time, hb no drink? and kena sabo kiss u sumthing lydat? kekeke

my fren kena sia... so farnee!!

aiyah.. on my part did dat, done dat! kekeke

wah lao..i was shocked when fren called my hp and ifm me dat my ring tone is actually XMAS song!!!
"we wish u a merry xmas, we wish u a merry xmas, we wish u a merry xmas and a hapy new yr" wuahahaha...tink Singtel gives free trial i guess...ha ha ha

*munching nice soft moshi durian* Yummy!!!
Just now i bght at Taka Basement from Four Seasons..told u gals...damn fantastic!!!

Ok later gonna brush my teeth..hehe..