Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

can i join in . .
just wanna to make more friends

Oei Aunty, blanco court last time their stall is there! now they at t.pagar exchange lah.. duhhh

Lyn, i see i told u mah.. this pink looks fresh and suits u.. sweetie! hehe

Hello Aunty Tyra wahaha

delin
ya becos u mentioned Sweet then i go confirm without anymore considerations.Later i carry i will look more sweet right? Wahaha *rolling on the ground*

Lyn, how much u paying after conversion?
u can email me the price! thks

Tyra, not so as if damn nice lah.. so so nia...can try if u wan :P

Nope! im not sweet! i only give out sweets to those little kids! hahahaha
i got no $$ to buy ex bag.. hahahhaha

Ya me too gonna go for lunch! BYE

rather than u chose dk brn, light brn for this bag mah.. very ah soh..then sekali saw this pink looks good on u..and a plus i call u sweet rather than i call u UGLY hor..i easily can tell & label a person wan.. kakakkaka

Yo, sick cat reporting...
fever, sore throat, cough....sianz...
Haven't seen doc yet... Later then go see and get MC for today.

You guys bad lah... scare timidcat away...

wuahahha cat.. helllooooooooooooo

aiyah.. got sleepycat here liao mah..hahhahaha
alamak cat... so serious all in one go!!!
go go QUICK see doctor... Take care

This cat got all the medication at home... see doc only to get the piece of paper niah...
I will go later lah... after I have my nap... ciao!
Hopefully I can be back in action tmr.

yup, just register today, just thought that i need to take initiative if i wanna to make more friends, so . . .

Anyway, sorry to intru . . . .

timidcat
im ok if u r sincere but hv to ask my Da Jies here first see if they accept another cat or not. Lol

meanwhile u think of smth to please them bah Wahahaha

Thanks, lyn2wen,
of course i am sincere in wanting to make more friends, if not why would i register myself and post here. . .

please them . . hmm . . am never good in this. . .

wahahahah timidcat..can yak here lah. is just that we dun want the wrong person to enter here!
and hor "some" ppl here (animals) become our frens then MIA! LOL

Wow... who is Tyra referring to woh? Who so bad? Dare to cheat Tyra?

Timidcat,

This is a free forum. Just yak lor... we r all very friendly and nice though we dun offer u cute biscuits...keke

ok, noted.

am not those who will offer cute biscuits, so don't worry.
why i choose this thread ar, well, no particular reasons, just that I have been a silent readers for a while le and i like animals (hahaha) so . . :D

timidcat
now i get more suspicious!!
u know abt 'offering cute biscuits' drama huh.

proc
i fierce?? sorri to scare u,i nv fierce one. the fierce one haven come back kakaka

Timidcat, im so touched u are our silent reader all this while. Can u tell me who the fierce here? and big size here? pls.....

come on lah timidcat, as long u wanna yak here as our conversation goes..u can follow suit lor..:P