Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tyra
u din add this one!!

timidcat (on behalf of Tyra)
we are touched that u chose our thread despite the many 'make friends' thread out there

and from me
enjoy ur stay here

Tyra,

I think act blur easier for me since i "si zhi fa da, tou nao jian dan"...kekeke...

Timidcat,

Why so timid... come come come...come and yak... no problem lah... we all siao siao one...as long as u dun mind ok liao...

i dun find nothing wrong paging for delin.
is normal what i do when im bored, when she missing, i will page her wan.. then she will appear..same goes to piggy.. hahahhaha

Im reading your all POSTING!!!!
pls lah we are gentle animals okay!! pls treat 'others' gentle too.. and hor since when im a FIERCE lady here..i dun mind become FIRST LADY but not FIERCE!!! kekekekkee

Btw is just happen dat time im on blardy mood and some more things should not come this way, become tat way.. lagi make me pissed lah... But anyway i apologised ok... :P

there..there.. her super long POST! wuahhahah

ok ok i promised i be gentle next time!

*HUGZ* delin, crab, lyn... lets play "yay yay"...*Zero Point*

hmm.. ok next round on me? but but mcdonalds wan hor..recession like this i cannot blanja those HC ice cream like haagen dazs, ben & jerry, swensens, blah blah... hahahha

i just sang a carol this morn...*jingle bell jingle bell*

Thanks Delin... wow... after putting ru yi oil, I "poo le yi shen"... u all heard or not? kekeke...

A stupid colleague who cannot understand proper English and still want to pick a fight... i hate such pple... can Tyra come and sit on her to flatten her ego? kekeke...

another Hugz from tyra, suddenly i feel so xingfu kakaka

zero point? but im a short penguin! sure lose!!

proc
ask that whoever wan to pick a fight with u come and see me!!! LOL (i copy buff act tough)

Tyra and Lyn,

I am so touched... but lyn u short penguin only... tat tyrant sure taller than u... nvm... u go stand on Tyra's head so tat u both combined is taller than her... make her scared...

hmm..lydat dun play yay yay lah..

why not play hopscotch? better rite?

wait ah.. i go take *a good piece of chalk*
and draw lines.. hahahhaah

solisoli..bzi..erm erm.. cannot find chalk!
can i draw with marker? kekeke

tyra, u can practice hop hop first lah
sure u CHAMPION!!!

tyra
i sure lose cos i can't Hop far. penguin's legs short short one mah

u 2 play more exciting la. JIA YOU

(Earthquake coming!! fast fast run to my penguin land land)