Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i very boring wan.... most likely will just trim. Have not coloured for almost 1 year so likely will leave it too...
I find that the texture is better if I dun colour...

Cat,
it has been almost 3 yrs since i last colour my hair.... i tink stick to black better keke...
i tinkin of changin hairstyle but dunno wat to cut....

%$#@*&+ what me???!!!
i think today i had enuff liao.. but nvm..later out with ex-coll enjoy BIG FEAST then! haha

gals, chk email!

Cat,
this penguine is unique breed mah..

Delin,
it a specialty from taiwan it chinese actually...
not medicine lar...kekeke the crust is buttery n the fillin is honey/malt.

Cat,
u nv try be4 ah.. nex time if u go taiwan u go buy lor.. i like it.. better than lao po bing keke....
the 1 i bott from shop n save 1 surprise they bring it in n it a lao zi hao... but not buttery enough lor :P

Cat,
of cos taiwan lar last time Sg cant even find this product leh... but u try this first lar if u like this kind of std means u will love the 1 in taiwan keke..

aiyah..u oso got partner mah.. TYRA!!!
from my eye view...if i see who shorty shorty, cute cute..u 2 lor.. keke

ByEeeeeeeeeeeeByE

wahhaah...who short short....i also short short leh...somemore fat fat leh... pimple face somemore..abit bald somemore leh..haha..anybody my partner wuhahaa...

janie take care leh...if not later skinny skinny become skeleton...i scare scare...wuhaha..

wah lyn u go taiwan ah..can help me buy iron egg? egg make of iron de..

delin u bully penguin again ah...i box u ah...hehe