C crazy_guy New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,401 sorry leh..i only like myself to admire me....lol sch holdiays now..pool sure damn crowded w kids...how can swim properly?..
sorry leh..i only like myself to admire me....lol sch holdiays now..pool sure damn crowded w kids...how can swim properly?..
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,403 Piggy, u mean aggravate. If just cannot train not so bad... it can become worse than that...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,404 Lyn, whoa u sound like those dramas sia... walking & crying in rain!!
D delin88 Active Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,408 really meh? baby pool? cos what i knw, have mah those facilities.. keke Lyn, dats cool lor..hope wont happen again..crying in shower oso good..hehe
really meh? baby pool? cos what i knw, have mah those facilities.. keke Lyn, dats cool lor..hope wont happen again..crying in shower oso good..hehe
C crazy_guy New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,409 have..they have very good pool facilites..but not at my place i go gym...yishun n mt faber got nia
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,411 come come i invited siao to my pool. But its MUDDY hor.. i hope u wont mind
P piggy12 New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,412 wah tired i jus went to carry some gds.... i tink at least 3kg per box n i carried 4 box wat a gd work out for the mornin lol~~~~
wah tired i jus went to carry some gds.... i tink at least 3kg per box n i carried 4 box wat a gd work out for the mornin lol~~~~
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,415 Lyn is also the emotional type eh? But cry sure eyes, nose red red one wah... Siao got "zi lian kuang"...keke... i bet he admires himself more than the gals here do... Delin, maybe siao is discouraged tat only kids and no ladies see mah...kekeke
Lyn is also the emotional type eh? But cry sure eyes, nose red red one wah... Siao got "zi lian kuang"...keke... i bet he admires himself more than the gals here do... Delin, maybe siao is discouraged tat only kids and no ladies see mah...kekeke
P piggy12 New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,416 Delin, i almost sweat but thanks to the strong aircon in my opic i cool down v fast phew... i dun wan to smell on a fri hahah.. now tinkin of wat to eat for lunch lol~
Delin, i almost sweat but thanks to the strong aircon in my opic i cool down v fast phew... i dun wan to smell on a fri hahah.. now tinkin of wat to eat for lunch lol~
P piggy12 New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,417 Siao, go sungei n swim in tyra mud pool i believe he will gave u discount *winkwin* tyra i help u advertise come $$...
Siao, go sungei n swim in tyra mud pool i believe he will gave u discount *winkwin* tyra i help u advertise come $$...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,418 ya me too.. i damn hungry sia.. haven eat leh.. sob sob.. cos today i late.. keke
P piggy12 New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,419 Delin, dun be sad... too bad u dun eat choco for BF if not i still got 1 bar of boost
D delin88 Active Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,420 i cannot munch on choc early morn leh.. But thanks leh.. *eyes eyeing on my colls uncle toby* Later kajiao her! kekekeke
i cannot munch on choc early morn leh.. But thanks leh.. *eyes eyeing on my colls uncle toby* Later kajiao her! kekekeke
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,421 Proc that's past me. Now im a strong girl wahaha delin eat biscuits, Lol
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,422 delin, come come to my pool.. oso got bananas! Piggy, u morning $$ face liao! Lyn, i cry too..but not in rain. u stylo ah
delin, come come to my pool.. oso got bananas! Piggy, u morning $$ face liao! Lyn, i cry too..but not in rain. u stylo ah
P piggy12 New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,423 Tyra, hahah i learn from u wan now recession leh of cos must find ways to earn more!
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,424 Tyra tt day happened to rain when i was tearing. i chose to walk out in the rain so i dun get those Kaypoh stares
Tyra tt day happened to rain when i was tearing. i chose to walk out in the rain so i dun get those Kaypoh stares
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,425 Oh ya hor..recession OK OK remind me to earn $$, commission, interest it any.. Piggy *muacks* Lyn, hmm..but now ure strong girl. keep it up!!.
Oh ya hor..recession OK OK remind me to earn $$, commission, interest it any.. Piggy *muacks* Lyn, hmm..but now ure strong girl. keep it up!!.
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,428 siao, strong got 2 which one u refer? strong as in very strong to carry wts OR strong in managing emotional feeling
siao, strong got 2 which one u refer? strong as in very strong to carry wts OR strong in managing emotional feeling
C crazy_guy New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,430 i dun think i have a v strong mentality...tats wat my gym frens mocked at me during training..haizz..
i dun think i have a v strong mentality...tats wat my gym frens mocked at me during training..haizz..
C crazy_guy New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,432 cos i cant bear to torture myself beyond the limit lor...
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,434 thks gals Siao, of cos not as strong as u physically. mayb u r stronger than me emotionally? i dun know.
thks gals Siao, of cos not as strong as u physically. mayb u r stronger than me emotionally? i dun know.
C crazy_guy New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,435 ha..just joking... but emotionally strong is gd though i dunno is there anything bothering u...keke
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,437 Cat the gals have mentioned as what i wanna say so din reply hehehe
D delin88 Active Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,439 calling 1, calling 2, calling 3....LYN wooooo gonna 12 pm liao....*hungry*
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,441 paiseh just read n replied me hungry too. abt 1 hr to go
C crazy_guy New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,446 i think i will eat my usual economic rice...times are bad...keke
C crazy_guy New Member Nov 14, 2008 #19,448 ok lar...see wat u pick lor..mine is $2.80 nia..plsu cup of tea less than 4 bucks...