Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha.. dunno guy wanna follow us to outing NEXT YR! kekekek so can show mah... :P

Piggy, i see... hahhaha

ciao..me gtg liao!!! ByE

bye delin...bye piggy..piggy got chance de..no worry...wwah.,..delin outing next year to where??
hehe i also wan to go off le...bye all..

Smileguy,

I wonder which is more dangerous? A siao man or a siao croc... kekeke... anyway, I dun know how to take care of siao croc... maybe just pull out your teeth and tie up all 4 legs with white cloth can liao? kekeke...

Smileguy,

Which is the most potent thing abt a croc? It is the teeth wah... if dun pull out your teeth, and u go berserk, how many innocent animals in this thread will be harmed...

It is only the teeth, not the life which i am taking away...kekeke... aren't I an angel?...lol...

hallo

delin,.No??? sorri delin, dun angry dun angry. Hv 1 cute biscuit. hahaha

i no lug powderful in hor, he got legs de so he walk himself here...... Oh no!! chiam! going kenna arrow le! *better hide away*

hah..nice!
aiyah.. u remind me of my F21 satin tube dress i still haven alter yet.. haiz...

not enuff time? u mean wear to fren's wedding?

Lyn,
eh u enjoy whack them mai gei gei say untill i put u on action hor...

Proc,
oops sorry CANNOT!!! anyway *wishper* tt penguine no strength 1 so dun worry hiak hiak..

Delin,
to my ball nez fri.... keke... i haven even figure out wat to wear haha... n i quite look forward to my friend weddin at Raffles Mariners keke..

Piggy,

Wow... i m sacrificing my beauty sleep entertaining smileguy so he won't end up being "siao" due to talking to himself for so long. Somemore, if he "ki siao", he will go around n bite all of u... looks tat my efforts to protect all of u are not appreciated...sob...sob...sob...

Proc,
well nvm we will get Smileguy to received whack on ur behalf wahahahah... happy?

Lyn,
i am stil v much alive n kickin hor...

Delin,
i got dress lar but lookin for nicer 1 cos the ball is at Hyatt! v high class so must dress high class a bit wahahaha...

Delin,

No prob... as long as u all remember my kindness can liao... kekeke...

Piggy,

ok... very happy...*clapping and lancing in 1 corner...

Lyn,

Er... u didn't realise i also abit siao siao meh?? kekeke... Must have same freq then can communicate one mah...kekeke..

yesterday becos of lyn, i go buy 1 bunch of bananas but not del monte brand another brand at lksd mrt there.. ya its really damn BIG and super LONG..while i was eating.. my son says Mummy, cannot eat banana, banana only for monkey!...wuahhahaha i was luffing and how to explain mummy here in sb kena nick monkey..lol