Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin, anything fried is oily lah. Anyway I dun get to eat OCK chix wing cos by the time i reach the shop near my place, they out of chix wing..

Lyn, sumtimes i say say only.. but still lazy..but once i mad..i will sure go and buy wan..die die cannot get.. another is to call hb to buy... hahaha dats ME!

Tyra,
dry dry most prob is over fry or over night 1 they fry again... u really no cook 1 leh...

Cat,
den still can sold out ah... faintz...

no no no... I referring to the chix wing sold at the coffeeshop. The shop close down liao

It is the OCK near my place where the chix wings are sold out..

tyra u catch wat ball leh??ping pong ball?

ya lor, yday I hugz u and then I kerna liaoz... contagious right??

Weather no good, that's y a lot of people fall sick... better eat ur Vit C and drink lots of water...

ya lor..i think i should do sometime to it liao..n also i can claim it as medical from co....tonight will go gym, then rest all the way till sat

getting old..haizz

Piggy, TCC is more range to top quality coffees, got hot and cold lah..cinnamon, choco, coffee,lamborghini,mint coffee,but food not much to eat..

my back injury has been w me for decade liao, injured during army time....on off will get better n get worst...but i m pretty cautious when i do gym training..but is usually running tat will aggravate the pain..

my back injury is not as if bad till cant walk or wat..just disturbing nia..let TCM look see n use accpunture to ease it nia...i go gym also careful of doing wts..

well unless the doc find something more serious n decide to ground me...if not i will still go gym..

Yo cat, i knw..haha..
Lucky u remind me cos im getting old too.. aft dat i forget to ask u all again.. haha

PS if fine! Tues is fine! hoping for the rest reply.