Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya i kena before cat, mcdonalds too..hehehe

norm, ur nearest place all those stalls, fast food will de damn packed sure gotta ta pao back to office..

Proc, cos i haven eat mah.. keke

Siao,
best??? actually most TCM accupunture is abt the same leh.. it also depend which area they specialise in some is v general some is specilise... i tot u seein 1 alr??

me hasnt gone to see anyone yet..been dragging my feet cos scared the doc ground me from gym training!!....but tis time rd i think must go liao..sian

Siao,
well u know ur body the best if u insist on goin trainin even thou ur body cant take it no matter wat the doc say u will still go no diff 1 lor n if u dun take care of ur body who will?

nah..i like his acting..for me not so bad looking lah..cos yesterday dinner bump into one exactly like him..i turn twice and see but actually not!
so if really him, i wanna take pic sia..kekeke

Delin, more to ZZzzzz leh..keke

Piggy, u siao ah? brg cam whatever i goo. u thk wat i like u all..no hor.. hp got cam ok.. bf, father mother all have so 4 hp cam liao..
to take