Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah delin haha how u know i jealous ah...wuahah..understand me so well le...hehe..

proc how come must dong le? ur knock off time is wat time?

delin,

Your brolly must be the small small type then can achieve the effect in the song "Ji ki siu hor sua" (hokkien song)...kekeke

smileguy,

My KO time is 6.30pm... so must dong lor...

Proc, yup small small one..think for 1 person only! nvm..he can squeeze with me.. hahahha

hey what hokkien song? i dunno leh

proc...too bad...they all go off 530pm..wuhaha,,,u still got half hr more to go...but no worry i am here to entertian u...wuhaha..

wah pirate u here le..tot u missing again haha.

haha...piggy everyone in this thread has always been eating snake./

haha lyn2 here no hantu only "mei nu" n "shuai ge"

i not eating snake! nothing for me to do at the moment.... maybe i go take a shit... the room now full of my fart.. bery smelly

wah proc u also here..wuahaha...

Sotong? no la...pirate at nite here all mei nu and shuai ge liao la...day time then got animal...wuhaha

Smileguy,
den it tink u will drool when u see me keke....

Proc,
ya shd be shuai (4) ge wahahah...

Pirate,
pls lar the rest r all animal k so ur sotong is nothin..

wuhaha....proc where got self praise le...i also praise u n pirate n piggy hor...wait i kana box ah

haha...pirate i am not old la...

hey piggy u remind me of someting funny..imagine a crocodile standing up on 2 legs n 2 hands carrying a red pail drooling haha..