Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

just now i go washroom wash hand, i saw 1 strand of white hair sticking out fr the top of my head... try to pluck and in the end, only 2nd attempt then i managed to pluck out the white one...sacrificing 1 strand of black... sob... sob... sob

beezy not going for lunch yet?

Tyra better be careful... skirt cannot wear too short cos beezy will see u up... kekeke...

Me supper full also... lunch + cheng tng... wanna zzz also...

yalor... luckily my hair quite thick... still can afford 1 strand... next time must aim properly then pull... hahaha

i usually go and colour every 3 mths... so if it grows out within the 3mths period and it is obvious, i will pull out cos i can't stand it... but nowadays getting more and more liao... haiz.

hmm white hair? i always help my mum colour her hair! hiak hiak

from far..can u see Obama a bit look like lewis hamilton..OOOooOOO la~la

Push away ur work..flip magazines! See video moviesex at youtube! watch music video latest of Mariah Carey aim the big boobs!

is dat fun?

Tyra,

Yalor...toothpick to put in between the upper and lower lids so that they won't close... but before that, must put sponge at the 2 ends of the toothpick so tat won't have 4 holes on 2 eyes... kekeke...

Tyra,
hahaha hug u??? me small small pig nia not much fats hug u also wun make u feel warm leh ask Siao tt gorilla lar..

PAGING FOR SIAO!!!!!!

Delin,
no tt tyra cold mah me so small how to gave her warmth hahah so must look for gorilla mah with lots of hair n passion hiak hiak .

Proc,
v fast for me wor now alr 4.10 pm keke...

TYra,
aiya it in Janie thread lar over there they hug hug muacks muacks mah keke...

ya i agree there fewer ppl see.. and not me definetely cos i hardly log there happen free then read and log in.

Piggy, i can see.. my eyes my ears all big big

Delin,
come come i gave u sweet.
aiya jus now Tyra say u jealous Siao hug her mah i am tryin to help u leh... cos u prefer pirate so nothing to jealous mah lol~~~