Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

*singing...
(spice girls song~~~~STOP! right now, thank u very much, i need some break with a human touch. Hey u, dun make me angry cos i very very hungry rite NOW!!!!

Koi,
no thanks i dun need sexy voice to seduce my HB cos myself alone is sexy enough liao wahah..

Siao,
lunch soon? another 1 hr for me sob sob...

808830.gif

my boss jus told me my head offic shiftin to tampines chaim ah...

piggy,

I dun have the guts to go naked lah...
u steady lah...

my lunch time fix shi shi one... 12noon sharp...

Wow tyra eating long john...
I can't eat...

clam chowder pls....

piggy, ur MAn = hb ???
u very direct hor..u auto naked or he undress u?

delin, step by step sia...

Koi, naked just show lah..!
ur wan clam chowder that one my fave sia.. hmm good idea i will add this to my set.

Man not turn on by naked women.

You need to cover up.. then reveal a bit.. .. bit by bit..

Or don't wear bra.. and clothing "hinting" no bra ..

Koi,
huh u dun dare go naked? den how to have sex? lol~

Tyra,
aiya y u so keen to know keke... tryin to learnt more pattern to use on ur BF huh.. of cos my HB lar i not tt loose gal hor...

Siao,
not my office my Head office at raffles... if my offic i tink i will quit lor keke..

tyra, u making my saliva drips...

I think delin is right...
even sm come out to say liao...
man see woman liao, no kick...
they wan to play "bibi"...
Can see a little, alittle can't see... :p

delinbb,

dressing has to be "suggestive".. that is more important..

I find the idea of naked (ie no bra/no panty) but fully clothed quite sexy.. but it has to wear in such a way to hint hint.

like sharon stone in basic instinct.. when she uncrossed her legs - no panty!

NOOOOooooooo....

do foulplay on him 1st then slowly undress bit by bit la. wear those little sexy dress those translucent type n hv to untie ribbon to reveal one

dat sharon stone in white top un button and long legs cross is when u on ur work ofic attired then wanna have sex lah. then open bit by bit.. OK get it..1 point!

piggy,

true that men aroused quickly.. so even porno.. they also aroused.. but if you noticed.. after many rounds of porno.. men will still prefer those with stories.. and not those that see and right into action.

For your hb, i guess the best is to be different.. try something haven try to surprise.. don't always use same formula..

Siao,
i am affected lar but not alot cos i need to go there few time for meetin... sian lor..

SM,
o those with story???? like the recently tony leong act 1 "Se Jie"?

waahah sex is norm n needs of most pp so tt is consider dirty??? further more we din go into details rite? wahahah...

Delin,
kitchen? provided u stayin urself not with parent lar keke..

I'm just pissed cos I wasn't invited to the earlier conversation...

You people don't know what you're missing...
You can learn so much from my experience...

Delin,
keke ya lar i know u tokin abt urself... keke but is ur kitchen window "open" scarly kena snap n put in video den chiam.. my friend jus email me a video showin a woman naked in her house lor aiyo poor gal keke..

koikoi
clicked too fast liao %&%^$&*$#$. lucky draw,y nv let me strike 2x??

piggy
me not experience. this MR beside me is,im using his lappy n he just beside me kaypoh then suddenly he so excited, ask me to post

Pwdful, no need to be invited can just come in and yak anytime like SM lor..kekekek

PIggy, mine kitchen window is at kitchen balcony away from my kitchen, kena block a bit, so quite safe to be very safe, i norm no open so wide! hiak hiak

I like to be invited mah...makes me feel more wanted...I'm an insecure man, you know...

I need constant reassurances that I'm needed and loved...

PS : Above comments heavily laced with Sarcasm

Powderful,
aiya u see SM lure here by himself no need invite 1 lar keke..

Lyn,
wahaah seems like tis topic v gd many pp interested wahaha...

Delin,
kekek u so lucky keke...

SM,
wahaha u really many ideas leh ~~