*singing...
(spice girls song~~~~STOP! right now, thank u very much, i need some break with a human touch. Hey u, dun make me angry cos i very very hungry rite NOW!!!!
Wow... you all change topics so fast... faster than "bian lian" peformance... 1 moment fighting, 1 moment singing, 1 moment some adult contents topic... amazing...
I think delin is right...
even sm come out to say liao...
man see woman liao, no kick...
they wan to play "bibi"...
Can see a little, alittle can't see...
dat sharon stone in white top un button and long legs cross is when u on ur work ofic attired then wanna have sex lah. then open bit by bit.. OK get it..1 point!
true that men aroused quickly.. so even porno.. they also aroused.. but if you noticed.. after many rounds of porno.. men will still prefer those with stories.. and not those that see and right into action.
For your hb, i guess the best is to be different.. try something haven try to surprise.. don't always use same formula..
Delin,
keke ya lar i know u tokin abt urself... keke but is ur kitchen window "open" scarly kena snap n put in video den chiam.. my friend jus email me a video showin a woman naked in her house lor aiyo poor gal keke..
Pwdful, no need to be invited can just come in and yak anytime like SM lor..kekekek
PIggy, mine kitchen window is at kitchen balcony away from my kitchen, kena block a bit, so quite safe to be very safe, i norm no open so wide! hiak hiak