Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

think he used to it liao..but when he moody better dun..wait kena scold.. hahahahha
my dad lagi cool.. ask me to sing while he puff...hahahhaha

depends lor..who's driving dad or hb!!!
kakakkakakak

me KO at 1pm, will not cut my hair cos hairdresser on off day today, and i dun trust her coll's..! so i jalan jalan lor..

Procs, thanks i dun drive. Aunty here got brg small cute umbrella always in my bag..hehehehhe

PIggy, its ok lah..u not in town anyway..dun wan trouble u! i will see where my leg brg me to?
kekekekek
then if me earlier i buzz u, if to come ur ....! *wink*

no nd lah... jst tell me where isit..then i go by myself..kekekekek but i very blur down there lah.. sekali hail cab lor.. *winkwink*

Delin,
wahah cos i v sway lately maybe buy my carplate will strike wahahah the $3 i strike last few mth haven collect also wahahahah.....

Procs,
ya tt the 1 tt come into mine mind

yes yes hope i win first prize buti buy v small nia lar.. wahaha...

ya me too buy small small will do lah..
but i dunno how to buy over the counter, just tumpang despatch we all share share or either individual own nos. hahahhaha

I see...

I remember the 1st time I buy Toto, I dun know how to buy, so I go and shade 1 number from 1 big box... When my turn comes, the counter auntie asks me damnu loudly if I never buy before TOTO before izit? Damn malu...

basket!!!...delin & cat....u noe hor...i juz went to the pantry & wanna wash my cup....but a guy was washing his bowl..so i wait & put down my cup a distant away from the sink...sekali....he..he say jokingly...sorry im not going to wash tat 4 u...n he laff...nb...i nv ask him to wash 4 mi lor...&...I DUN EVEN NOE TIS PERSON!!! although work on the same floor but i dun go ard socialising 1...he sibeh buey hiao bai!!! ok lah mayb he trying to b frenly n joke..but duh!!!

Cat,
no lar i say liao mah intend to go take papsmear but no time to book since my gynae not open... now i doin research for my hokkaido trip..

oops i mean piggy n cat...not delin since she is shopping..haha...today come back to work realli not on form...whole person like blur blur gong gong lydat...

piggy, i noe...hub got suggest aust oso...but mayb keep it for nez yr loR...perhaps i juz exchange the currency & keep 1st...

cat, erm...i tot its kinda embarrassing for him if i juz kept quiet..coz there are 2 other guys in the pantry..so i juz smile smile to him...but still...its embarrasing enuff for him i guess...coz he might b waiting 4 a reply from mi..but i choose to keep quiet..wahahahaha abit malu for him i tink...

Janie.. if u manage to change aus currency, let me know where lei...singapore money changers and banks mostly out of stock liao. So many people change liao keep at home.. Humph!!!

Janie,
wahahha tt guy tryin to make friend with u lar see u still attractive n charmin sia...
ya can go buy n keep even u din go also can change n keep v low now..