Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning every1...
yeah on half day today yippeee..
800623.gif

Janie,
wat i can eat 1 k jus tt i dun wan to eat toomuch lar i short leh cannot afford to gain weight hiak hiak...

Lyn,
wahahah Delin cant eat much 1...

Why dun take MC then?

I whole body ache... somemore today got meeting with some idiotic pple so "gam gam ho", I take MC so no need to face idiotic pple... If not my bp goes up...lol...

Piggy,
U,u..Me,me totally diff person mah.. i can get bored easily..hmm..either more sleep, & thinking of goin JB again!!! kakakak

Deblin likes to go JB? Shop or makan? U been to tebrau city? Heard it is very big with alot of brandnames typical of Singapore mall. But not worth buying from there cos it is cheaper in Spore.

If go in for makan... it is cheap and good!

Delin,
huh u mean if u got no prog u rather no PH n go back to work???

Cherry,
PH most prob wili jam wor... if go on Sat maybe not so bad??? make sure u shortlist a few first lor.. easier...

try go fri day nite if u have car to go in, or sat morn..to be accurate can chk over the radio and website info whether Jam or not lor..

Procs, i been to Tebrau City a big department store call JUSCO and Mango is there too..Yes, shop there quite pricey so norm i buy unique things tat cannot find in spore, i norm go cheaper grade mall almost all over JB i covered liao, but i hardly rem the malls name.. hahahahah

i norm there makan, shop and overnite there lor..

Piggy, alamak u juz knw me ha?
if long holidays must plan mah.. if no plan bored mah at hm.. so thinking of all the thing i shld do over the wkend till mon lahhhh

Delin,
wahahah i almost forgot the comin long wkend leh.... intend to go JB for massage 1 like too late to get HB to apply leave
maybe go clementi for Klunch keke my HB ask me few time liao keke...

nope piggy, for cherry can go fri nite, stay there then at morn do schedule urself take the whole sat to survey all ard BS...

me and hubby have been talking abt going in to JB to play and eat and shop. But we not familiar with the place wor... next time wanna go must check with u ladies

i think i ever ask before but i cant find the prev.post.. =P

anyone has feedbacks on the BS at city square?
my friend says the packages very cheap but i dont noe hows the quality leh..

Cat,
i am thinkin of batam also i got some info they have those package includes 1 night stay cum massage cos less than $200 per pax. can eat seafood there also:P

Cherry,
in my opioion i dun like City Square 1 i find no std lor...

Cherry,
most Singaporean go Venus lar but personally i find their indoor nice but outdoor so so only.. or if u wan i can recommend u my BS but at JOhor jaya lar....

haha..piggy.. ya hotel there very cheap but depends what grade lah.. i used to stay at Puteri Pan Pacific near JB city square.

unless u all try Grand Continental v.cheap

cherry, i have seen a few BS at city sq..looks v.nice lah.. but dunno hows the package is?

Delin,
ya like i heard diff liao n they even got POlo Ralph there... keke n the package includes ferry price also leh so v worth it less than $200 i tink at Holiday inn 1...

Cherry,
u cannot jus see the thing given mus see the std n gown also my BS is Aegean the followin the the package i bargain for my SIL:

Package RM3988 Upgrade package to 18” album come with 8R album and very nice suitcase to store the album)

1x AD WG
1x AD EG
1 x AD teadress
1 x normal dress for ROM (optional)
1x 18” full digital album (Come with suitcase usual Sg package album only 15”) 35pose
1x 8R Full digital album (repeated 35 pose from the big album)
1 x 5R Full page album
250 bookmark style gaveaway photos
1 x 18R table top
1 x 14R table top
1 x digital Portriat
1 x rectangular crystal with wedding photo engrave on it
1 x Father-in-law coat
1 x 4 in 1 2R photo frame come with selected photos
AD car deco (no car provided u can chose to drive in ur car for them to deco or jus collect the deco item and do it urself)

PS session:
Indoor- 8 style
Outdoor(desaru)-3 style ( 2 WG, 1 own clothing e.g. bikini)

Other info
Optional
RM200 for 2 groom pants to keep (MTM) (you can make early so on your rom also can wear)

Things not included compare to Sg package:
AD MU (can easily find cost ranging $500 - $1000 depending on ur needs)
AD Car (can easily rent cost $200-$400 with Chauffer)

Basically even u top up another $1000 for photos and spend another $1200 for MUA n car it will still be cheaper than Sg package. The above package in Sg cost ard $7000.

Additional Info:
Sg package top up for 1 pose ($90/pose for digital), ($75/pose for full page) if u top up enough they might charge slightly cheaper. JB charge half the price.

Cherry,
ya i bargain a lot of thing for my SIL keke... n i tink convert to Sg only $1700
i need to go back check the addy leh...

Cherry, when u go shopping for BS, rem to try the gowns at each BS also hor. Abt 2-3 different gowns also can. It will also help u to decide wat type of gown u will like.

Cherry:

Aegean Wedding
No.9-11, Jalan Dedap 4,
Taman Johor Jaya, 81100
Johor Bahru
Malaysia

More Information
Contact Person: Eve / Serene
Telephone: 07-35756661